Report/Fix Technical Issues with KiasuParents.com

449 Posts 83 Posters 365.3k Views 1 Watching
      schellen

Jedamum is right. I how lian a bit here since it's the only good thing going for me now, physically, and many people have guessed my age wrongly. They always think I'm a (very) young (and thus inexperienced) mother, have only one kid (if they see me with baby) or no kids at all (if kids aren't around). When I had DD1, they were very surprised I was married even though I was already 27! (Their reactions are like as if I'm some little girl who got married at 18 or 21 lidat! Really!)

Muffins, that answer your question?

tankee, I'm pleased to say that this time round, my waist has shrunk very fast due to having to be SAHM to a tween and a baby. šŸ˜‰

Er, we very OT liao leh. :oops:

• tankeeT Offline
        tankee

so you are that type that go see RA movies when you are in your twenty's, the attendents still want to check your IC and then question whether your IC is fake or you using your sister's IC....

:oops: OT again. later Chief not happy ... die.

• tankeeT Offline
          tankee

Muffins:

Ah, tankee... Always the jovial one! :lol: (He did it, not me! :D)
          I was just reading your mind ... :celebrate:

Muffins

Muffins:

Ah, tankee... Always the jovial one! :lol: (He did it, not me! :D)

I was just reading your mind ... :celebrate:

Ah! So we have Dom-Vito the Assassin, ChiefKasu the machoman, and tankee the mind-reader! :lol:

• JenniferJ Offline
              Jennifer

I hv a post in Trading forum which I hv edited to RESERVED: USED Usborne phonetics books 4 titles. Now I checked again, the post title is changed to WTS …

Could someone pls check? MTIA.

I hv a post in Trading forum which I hv edited to RESERVED: USED Usborne phonetics books 4 titles. Now I checked again, the post title is changed to WTS ...

We changed it because the rules of the Trading post forum require all titles to start with WTB, WTS, WTX, etc. This is to make it easier for people to look for the things they need.

• JenniferJ Offline
                  Jennifer

I hv a post in Trading forum which I hv edited to RESERVED: USED Usborne phonetics books 4 titles. Now I checked again, the post title is changed to WTS ...

We changed it because the rules of the Trading post forum require all titles to start with WTB, WTS, WTX, etc. This is to make it easier for people to look for the things they need.

the original post was WTG USED xxx. Becos a mum has confirmed she will be collecting the item, I changed the post title to RESERVED but omitted the WTG. Could you replace the WTS with WTG? So sorry for my blunder.

fudgemum

When I am trying to post a message , sometimes I am getting an error like this "No post mode specified" and not able to post the message.

Hi Chief,

We are not allowed to edit our posts under Kiasu Auction section? :?
                      Yes... that's for \"audit\" purposes šŸ™‚ Non-repudiation.

• Z Offline
                        znzyzyzx

Hi, can I suggest that there is a field for us to fill in which page we want to jump to , instead of only going back or forward by 3 pages (or 2) each time where the number of pages for a topic is huge.

regards,
                        Znzyzyzx

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 6 / 45