2010 P1 Registration Exercise for 2011 In-Take

1.9k Posts 193 Posters 727.7k Views 1 Watching

Pen88n,

Regarding β€˜good ex-student’, I am not a straight As student, but hopefully my daughter will do better than me.

sc88

hquek,

Me & DH only took half day on the last day to register...now feeling very scared (what if I sprain my leg, what if I forget this/that)....wondering if I should take whole day. Aiyoh....going xiao.[/quote]

Why took half day on the last day of registeration? Is yours under 2C phase? Can u wait so long till last day to register? Not \"gan jiong\"?? :faint:

I think to register if possible latest on the 2nd day just in case something cope up so that you will have another chance to register on the third day, which is the last day. πŸ˜„

Just a friendly advise. πŸ˜‰

Another info from 2009 P1 Registration Exercise for 2010 In-Take Kiasuparents

dizzyguy wrote:
        Ranking by Demand for Day 1 of Phase 2C

School Total Phase 1 Phase 2A1 Phase 2A2 Phase 2B 2C Avail 2C Day 1 Demand
        1 St. Hilda’s Primary School 300 154 3 52 46 45 131 291.1%
        2 Rivervale Primary School 210 116 0 11 20 63 151 239.7%
        3 Nan Chiau Primary School 300 125 2 24 77 72 159 220.8%
        4 South View Primary School 330 160 1 66 52 51 111 217.6%
        5 West Grove Primary School 300 122 0 10 74 94 204 217.0%
        6 Jurong West Primary School 240 120 0 13 26 81 172 212.3%
        7 Rulang Primary School 300 116 11 70 52 51 108 211.8%

😒

tree nymph

what happened if the parents lost their old primary school report books?

RRMummy

Haiz... MOE website says allocation of seat for P1 will be out mid-June..

... so far still nothing 😞

hquek

sc88:

Why took half day on the last day of registeration? Is yours under 2C phase? Can u wait so long till last day to register? Not \"gan jiong\"?? :faint:

I think to register if possible latest on the 2nd day just in case something cope up so that you will have another chance to register on the third day, which is the last day. πŸ˜„

Just a friendly advise. πŸ˜‰
              Thanks. I'm under 2B, within 1 km of a not-so-popular school. So quite relaxed. Just getting antsy for the heck of it.

There's no prize for early birds and I want to know how the registration stats are when I register mah.

tree nymph

Wahhh, you must add on the pressure hor. Now I'm starting to feel like this is exam...must check my answers VARI VARI CARE-FULLY. 吓死人! :lol:

lucky pen...akin to buying toto? i wonder if there are any parents who will faint with the pressure (or maybe this only happens during balloting).

Me & DH only took half day on the last day to register...now feeling very scared (what if I sprain my leg, what if I forget this/that)....wondering if I should take whole day. Aiyoh....going xiao.
                aiyoh, hquek, you will both be fine! don't be too gan chiong.

I went through the registration last year... actually my hb did and i just went back to work, didn't even bother to go to school...

but thing is, I'm not under 2C lah, maybe if I'm under 2C, I will be at the school everyday to check out the stats!!!

hquek

tree nymph:

aiyoh, hquek, you will both be fine! don't be too gan chiong.

I went through the registration last year... actually my hb did and i just went back to work, didn't even bother to go to school...

but thing is, I'm not under 2C lah, maybe if I'm under 2C, I will be at the school everyday to check out the stats!!!
                  ha ha...don't make me disappointed lah, must have some pressure and momentum mah. Anyway, I'm under 2B - not that it is a confirmed thing, but at least I have 2B and 2C. Worst case, I know there is a school nearby my son can go (but it's absolutely last choice).

sc88

sc88 West Grove looks very hot leh :faint:

Yap Rulang worst... But everyone trying Rulang as first choice. What is your first choice and second choice of your primary school. πŸ˜„

tree nymph

ha ha...don't make me disappointed lah, must have some pressure and momentum mah. Anyway, I'm under 2B - not that it is a confirmed thing, but at least I have 2B and 2C. Worst case, I know there is a school nearby my son can go (but it's absolutely last choice).
                      heheheee...

we were under 2B as well. But the stats for past years were pretty ok, so I was quite relaxed about it lor.

tree nymph

My first choice West Grove 😒

2nd Choice is still not so much decided 😒 😒 but Juying or Pioneer

I am in 2C
                        Hey LKVM,

I can really feel your anxiety! I hope this won't be too stressful for you and that everything turns out fine for you!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 49 / 187

thebottomsupblogT
                        thebottomsupblog
                        deargeniaD
                        deargenia
                        imxiaozhuI
                        imxiaozhu