De La Salle
I feel much better after the meeting. According to the teachers, my son was doing badly due to not use of the exam format and don understand the anwsering skills and the attitude of "bo chap" . The teachers also commented that my boy is smart.
Anyway, i feel a bit disappointed as he only in band 2 for all the subjects. But i believe that things will getting better. Let;s fight fight fight. -
all dls mommies!!
do take a nice break this June hols!!!
we need all the energy we have for the next term!!!
:celebrate: -
baby2momma:
so sorry din log into the KSP forum y'day.....
yes, i was at the PTM around 2++..... talking
to 1E's form teacher. after tat, went to look for MT
teacher .....
wat time did u go???[/quote]
No problem, I went there at around 3++.
Enjoy your Holiday!!!
I wish all P1 lasallians will do better next term :celebrate: -
Hey mummies,
honeymoon and holiday almost over. Back to reality soon.
Btw, may be too late to ask ( always last minute ) but may I know whether our kids are given homework for school holiday like kids in Msia ? Seems like dun have hor, cos can’t find any in dd’s school bag. -
I did not see any homework for him. Anyway, any Eng spelling on Monday?
I know YT Primary School has homework for kids. I asked my boy, he said "Don’t have". Remember to let kids bring temperature. There is a temperature taking on 30th.
Anna, spelling - dun know leh is there a new spelling list given to kids ? Didn’t see any in dd’s bag.
Star89 - thanks for reminding. -
:? trouble don't know which sch to chose: untiy is near my block, Yew Tee need to take bus De La Salle also need to take bus. i perfer dls not my hubby, he's told me that dls got a lot of homework is that true??
star89:
I know YT Primary School has homework for kids. I asked my boy, he said \"Don't have\". Remember to let kids bring temperature. There is a temperature taking on 30th.
hello all mommies;
school is re-opening & the craze will be starting....
thot the thermometer is at school??? my ds din bring home..... :roll: -
so mommies; did u bring yr kids to anywhere this june hols???
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.