How to cook nice Pasta
All points issued. Winners ksi and ZacK please check & acknowledge receipt. Tks!
:thankyou: buds for organising this contest and also thanks for awarding the points. Chief will pay you back once he gets off his mountains again................. :lol:
:congrats: to buds and Zack too!!
:thankyou: to all those who voted for my pasta too! :celebrate: -
:congrats: buds, ksi and zack!!!!
:thankyou: buds for organising this contest.
:thankyou: to the people who voted for my pasta, and thank you for all the wonderful recipes we can use for our pastas!!!
P.S. What do you guys think about organising a topic about who can cook the best soup??? Then we can choose a soup and pasta and make a meal that we would like??? -
instead of soup. Maybe meal for kids since a lot of mummy n daddy in kiasuparent forum.
mummyyuki:
instead of soup. Maybe meal for kids since a lot of mummy n daddy in kiasuparent forum.
Sorry mummyyuki, dun understand. What instead of soup?? Or are you saying instead of a soup topic, have a full meal topic??? -
:idea: Perhaps we can have a regular cooking contest of different themes? We need an organiser lor......kekeke errrrr...
or it can be multiple organisers instead of only one if it is too much effort to organise this. -
Muffins:
P.S. What do you guys think about organising a topic about who can cook the best soup??? Then we can choose a soup and pasta and make a meal that we would like???
Thank you, Muffins! Great idea! :idea:
Thanks for participating in the pasta contest. -
Muffins:
Yes, i reckon so. Think what she means is the next contest can be themedmummyyuki:
Sorry mummyyuki, dun understand. What instead of soup?? Or are you saying instead of a soup topic, have a full meal topic???
as : Creative Kiasu Kids Meals Contest.
Where the basis of the ideas
for preparation of coming up with delicious meals for children are relatively
easy to make (short prep time + not too many ingredients), nice to look at
(creative) and definitely delicious to eat (for the children, of course).. :lol:
Correct me if i'm wrong, mummyyuki.. :oops: -
Anytime buds!!! :hugs:Muffins:
P.S. What do you guys think about organising a topic about who can cook the best soup??? Then we can choose a soup and pasta and make a meal that we would like???
Thank you, Muffins! Great idea! :idea:
Thanks for participating in the pasta contest. -
:congrats: to Buds, Ksi and Zack!
Buds, I didn't know you love to cook. So surprise to see there are so many recipes in your blog
Ksi, you must be wondering why my nick is a pasta name. That was named on impulse when I was preggo two years ago. I was then craving for creamy Fettuccine Alfredo
Way to go all three winners!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.