2010 P1 Registration Exercise for 2011 In-Take

1.9k Posts 193 Posters 723.0k Views 1 Watching
      RRMummy

Luanee:
      RRMummy:

No growie. I mean > More than. More than 60 people applied yesterday. I had to look twice to make sure I saw it correctly...

I think most ppl applied on the first day, so may have quite little ppl registering today. Still got hope lah, dont worry too much

Thanks for helping me keep the spirits up, Luanee.. :hugs:

RRMummy

Agree with Luanee.. still got chance babe. :hugs:

No lar, you're not insensitive. You're just being a
        normal kiasu parent... šŸ˜‰
        Thanks buds. :hugs:

Can't maintain sanity for long... need to psycho myself to prepare for the worst now.. :roll:

btw, where is that meditating picture ah? šŸ˜‰

RRMummy

RRMummy:

[quote=\"buds\"]..2C's fate is the last straw ya know.

That is true... sorry people for sounding insensitive..

:clubmyself:

:spank: :pokeeye:

just joking[/quote]Sorry LKVM. I help you okay... :torchme: myself

So far, yours still looks okay.. I keep my :xedfingers: for you k...

Luanee

RRMummy:
            Luanee:

[quote=\"RRMummy\"]No growie. I mean > More than. More than 60 people applied yesterday. I had to look twice to make sure I saw it correctly...

I think most ppl applied on the first day, so may have quite little ppl registering today. Still got hope lah, dont worry too much

Thanks for helping me keep the spirits up, Luanee.. :hugs:[/quote]Can understand lah, 2 years ago we were also pulling our hair during this period... even if you know there's no use worrying, but u will still worry nonetheless..

Luanee:
              Can understand lah, 2 years ago we were also pulling our hair during this period... even if you know there's no use worrying, but u will still worry nonetheless..

Hahaa! :lol: You sure have the right words, Luanee! :celebrate:

Lucky for me, both times i did zero worrying. The school wasn't
              hot then... but since 2yrs ago started balloting.

tree nymph

RRMummy:

[quote=\"RRMummy\"]No.. hopefully not.. I'm in 2B but it looks like it will be going for balloting this year... šŸ˜ž

Really arh? Kena issit? For 2B? šŸ™

Looks like it... not many schools had >60 intake for yesterday. It is one of it.

2A2 1st day > 60 leh!! 😢 😢 😢[/quote]usually a lot of people will register on the first day... ks mah!

But you are in 2B leh... LKVM is in 2C. so if I :xedfingers: for you, i have to :xedfingers: :xedfingers: for her! It so much more stressful for her!

RRMummy

Luanee:

Can understand lah, 2 years ago we were also pulling our hair during this period... even if you know there's no use worrying, but u will still worry nonetheless..

Hahaa! :lol: You sure have the right words, Luanee! :celebrate:

Lucky for me, both times i did zero worrying. The school wasn't
                  hot then... but since 2yrs ago started balloting.

:celebrate: Luanee...

Wah buds, you are really super lucky! Good 'investment'! šŸ˜„

tree nymph

Busymom:

Thanks, tree numph, but MOE website doesn't help in my case if I need to make some quick decisions before the end of the day.

Thanks, RRMummy. Looks like we are both going to be in the same boat next Friday... Best of luck to you too! :xedfingers:
                    in that case, maybe you and hubby need to standby at both schools to see which one you wanna register... think its the best and fastest and most accurate way.

RRMummy

tree nymph:
                      usually a lot of people will register on the first day... ks mah!!

I sure hope so..

RRMummy

RRMummy:

Sorry LKVM. I help you okay... :torchme: myself

So far, yours still looks okay.. I keep my :xedfingers: for you k...

Yeah looks ok till today šŸ™ šŸ™

pls dont torch ur self :hugs:

šŸ™ šŸ™ šŸ™ šŸ™

Thanks for saving me from being 'chow ta'. šŸ˜‰ :hugs:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 91 / 187