2010 P1 Registration Exercise for 2011 In-Take
Busymom,
Good luck to you too! -
Wow u really got great foresight to spot a hot school so early! :celebrate:Luanee:
Can understand lah, 2 years ago we were also pulling our hair during this period... even if you know there's no use worrying, but u will still worry nonetheless..
Hahaa! :lol: You sure have the right words, Luanee! :celebrate:
Lucky for me, both times i did zero worrying. The school wasn't
hot then... but since 2yrs ago started balloting. -
LKVM, so u aiming same school as RRMummy but u 2C and she 2B? Good luck to both of u!!!
Tree nymph, which 2 gals same school u referring to? OMG this thread is moving so fast I am quite lost⦠-
tree nymph:
aren't your two gals in the same school?[/quote]Yes they are, tree nymph.buds:
[quote=\"Luanee\"]Can understand lah, 2 years ago we were also pulling our hair during this period... even if you know there's no use worrying, but u will still worry nonetheless..
Hahaa! :lol: You sure have the right words, Luanee! :celebrate:
Lucky for me, both times i did zero worrying. The school wasn't
hot then... but since 2yrs ago started balloting.
DD1's time no balloting...
DD2's time, auto-IN.
Sibling registration. -
Luanee:
Luanee,LKVM, so u aiming same school as RRMummy but u 2C and she 2B? Good luck to both of u!!!
Tree nymph, which 2 gals same school u referring to? OMG this thread is moving so fast I am quite lost...
LKVM and RRMummy aiming for different schools.
Bud's gals. I was a bit confused when she posted that she had zero worrying both times... -
Super good foresight really... My bil also, first son went into HPPS no balloting under 2C.. then 2nd and 3rd kids went into automatically under phase 1 whereas other ppl are pulling hair hee..
Yes they are, tree nymph.
DD1's time no balloting...
DD2's time, auto-IN.
Sibling registration. -
tree nymph:
Oic, thanks! Haha.. buds' second one is phase 1 so technically is sub-zero worrying lor, hee...
Luanee,
LKVM and RRMummy aiming for different schools.
Bud's gals. I was a bit confused when she posted that she had zero worrying both times... -
Can get good price eh!Now this school quite hot also.. mebbe to condos
blooming around the area oso add to the hotness.
.buds:
aiyo.. such a dilemma.. but I suppose he also sayang you don't want you to do too much running ard la...I'm adamant not to let the girls swap schools but
again with the soon-to-be move, he once again
reiterated : PROXIMITY.
I dun mind the running.

I know everyone in the school,
and errr.. i think everyone noe
me oso.. :oops: Too involved uh?
I get kids coming up to me and
asking, \"I know you auntie..
You are XXX's mummy. Hello.\"
Guess the kids like it when i PV
for the sch trips, cos i become a
kid, just like them..
Plus i take
all their photos to help teachers put
it up on the school portal.
I feel safe knowing that my girls are
in good hands and in safe hands. If i
was a little late in fetching my DD1 frm
her CCA, the security guards help me
to mind her and even lend their hph to
call me to see if everything's ok. Now
having to carry #3 they say i better not
run here and there so much... that i can
slowly come get her. -
Yeah, I know your resistance.. especially since this is a gem...I dun mind the running.

I feel safe knowing that my girls are
in good hands and in safe hands. If i
was a little late in fetching my DD1 frm
her CCA, the security guards help me
to mind her and even lend their hph to
call me to see if everything's ok. Now
having to carry #3 they say i better not
run here and there so much... that i can
slowly come get her.
the people are so nice smore... :love: :love: :love:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.