2010 P1 Registration Exercise for 2011 In-Take
My KS & paranoid hubby has even signed up his own account here on KSP...he told me this morning. I was like, 'What ? You signed up on KSP ? For what :shock: ? That is the forum I go to, when I need to release frustrations.' Why can't you give me some breathing space ???
and ur nick also almost like ur name meh then can recognize easily
maybe janet meant for her hubby to read this
:whut: :!: :faint: :siam:tankee:
looks like we are going to have a deputy chiefkaisu soon :!: :siam:
I thought you are the first in line? :siam:
Oh no! You are not deputy, you are in line to be Chief! :evil:
:siam: -
Iβm going to tell my paranoid hubby he is NOT to come to KSP once the confirmation letter has been receivedβ¦OR else he will be reading a lot of posts about him. OMG, to think that he actually signed an account of his own just to monitor the balloting history of primary schools.
Uh-oh.. :!:
I'm going to
for you, janet_lee88.
My hubs is till today a silent reader of the
forum.. on and off. He has read ALL of my
postings here! :evil: He has given up liao..:lol:
He DID say... as long as my frustrations are vented out in one plc.
Well, he can't read those in our special private
monitors' lounge and all.. :evil: So, i still have
some privacy, heheh.. :lol: -
Janet_lee88, buds has just given you an idea. :idea:Well, he can't read those in our special private
monitors' lounge and all.. :evil: So, i still have
some privacy, heheh.. :lol:
You are already a GM1 member, so you can join in the private lounge meant for GMs and monitors. Vent your frustrations there. You will be surprised to see what we have there.
I'm going to tell my paranoid hubby he is NOT to come to KSP once the confirmation letter has been received...OR else he will be reading a lot of posts about him. OMG, to think that he actually signed an account of his own just to monitor the balloting history of primary schools.
Oops..if need be, sign up new account & be a newbie and 'faceless' so that your postings remain sacred.
But than hor..you'll lose your master title...so wasted. :slapshead:
You should remind him NOT to call too often, else your girl kena 'marked'. hee hee heetankee:
I do believe they do the opposite. Only call those that somehow failed in getting a place so that they won't miss later phases. Confirmed cases will be notified by snail-mail (er at least that was the case for phase 2B last year for me).
He is not just KS but paranoid...told him the school will be sending confirmation letter next week, and he can still ask me if I mentioned daughter's name to the staff member who took the phone. -
chiefkaisu???

qms can say that in public :?
:rotflmao: Hilarious lah you! :rotflmao: -
LKVM.. if i remember correctly, Chief has set the condition thatjanet_lee88:
I'm going to tell my paranoid hubby he is NOT to come to KSP once the confirmation letter has been received...OR else he will be reading a lot of posts about him. OMG, to think that he actually signed an account of his own just to monitor the balloting history of primary schools.
If need to just check no need to sign account just can browse also can... only if he wanna post something then need account
only \"members\" have detailed privilege to view school histories.
So, if for that reason... really bo-pian. Got to sign up loh.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.