Do you compare your salary with others?
Hokay, good point! Accepted! :salute:
aiya, get yourself into a scandal . . . . then write a book on it, exposing all the juicy details . . . and your millions will flow in
Eagle-Ladybird:
aiya, get yourself into a scandal . . . . then write a book on it, exposing all the juicy details . . . and your millions will flow in
You start first. If you rake millions then i'd dare go next. :scared:
Err.. is your friend Tiger Woods?
don compare with collegues…company policy says cannot but okay with ex collegues, friends in same/similar industry…
got to bench mark mah other wise how to know what is the market rate out there. -
Eagle-Ladybird:
you mean Singapore got so many scandals worth millions meh... err.. what comes to mind are more scandals which will cost millions.. :lol: :lol: :lol:
bro../sista.. got such good lobang must share leh..
RRMummy:
My sentiments too.Eagle-Ladybird:
you mean Singapore got so many scandals worth millions meh... err.. what comes to mind are more scandals which will cost millions.. :lol: :lol: :lol:
bro../sista.. got such good lobang must share leh..
Not all scandals are worth millions..
Or rather... worth reading. :politebleah: -
err... jack neo can??Eagle-Ladybird:
No . . . I'm a friend of his wife :scared:
:rotflmao:KSP:
[quote=\"tree nymph\"]i think it will take me about two decades ALTOGETHER just to earn a million dollars - Singapore dollars, not US dollars!
Oh, that work out to be 50k yearly. U just revealed it!!! :spank: It should be P&C.
KSP is fast![/quote]luckily i'm not your boss..... u are spared.... hehehe -
Tiger Woods not in the few millions category. He is in the 100mil league.Eagle-Ladybird:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.