2010 P1 Registration Exercise for 2011 In-Take
btw the school looks ok i guess someone posted the number of vacancy and the no. of ppl registering...
Got meh? Where? Actually confirm balloting for >2km dy since PV already > than vacancy by 4 - 6 person.. still got all the GRC leh.. not see whether it will inch to lesser distance only...

Reminds me of my PV interview... sch asked to bring dd along... VP still ask dd some noob Qs... \"Do u like to go to sch?\"... I brought dd ard the sch... in the end never got selected for PV.... really TMD...
Adoi... why so like that... :rant:
But your DD is okay, I hope? -
When we were chosen to do PV, it was just parents.
Only brought son along when we were ‘shopping around’ which kindy to register him…one reason was to let him see if he likes the environment, the other reason was to see how the principal/teachers interact with him.
Off topic. May I know how to change the picture on the left please ?
I deleted the existing picture but just cannot change to another picture after that. Please advise, thanks. -
Same here!! :hi5:When we were chosen to do PV, it was just parents.
Only brought son along when we were 'shopping around' which kindy to register him...one reason was to let him see if he likes the environment, the other reason was to see how the principal/teachers interact with him. -
RRMummy:
hopefully I will somehow enrol my dd into tat sch... or hopefully dd dun think tat is her Pri sch already...Daddy

Reminds me of my PV interview... sch asked to bring dd along... VP still ask dd some noob Qs... \"Do u like to go to sch?\"... I brought dd ard the sch... in the end never got selected for PV.... really TMD...
Adoi... why so like that... :rant:
But your DD is okay, I hope?
Okay. Then I wish you all the very best! :xedfingers:
hopefully I will somehow enrol my dd into tat sch... or hopefully dd dun think tat is her Pri sch already...
RRMummy:
Sorry to say this, but if not necessary, laycheh to bring child along.
Same here!! :hi5:janet_lee88:
When we were chosen to do PV, it was just parents.
Only brought son along when we were 'shopping around' which kindy to register him...one reason was to let him see if he likes the environment, the other reason was to see how the principal/teachers interact with him.
It was really a blessing to bring son along when we registered him for kindy back then. We could see if the principal is patient with kids...but of course some could put on a show. 2 of the kindy principals pissed me off completely. -
Thanks LKVM. Still learning, but hubby and I are grateful to know of this site.
I can c ur new picture, press F5 to refreshjanet_lee88:
Off topic. May I know how to change the picture on the left please ?
I deleted the existing picture but just cannot change to another picture after that. Please advise, thanks. -
Thanks LVKM, RRMummy,
cross fingers and toes…but still in 2 minds, not sure if what we’re aiming for is correct. Sigh…this registering kiddos for school will affect my (?) happiness for the next 8 years (DS1 and 2 mah)…so stress. -

THEIR loss
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.