[Jurong West] Primary Schools
Thats wat even I dont understand wats the logic and also there are other grassroot leaders and few others who are eligible for 2B.. maybe they wanna show off :?[/quote]At that kind of alarming number, confirm kena balloting. But if the PVs already knew what the competition for (I assume they will be told during the first PV briefing), then one party wanna beat, the other party wanna kena beaten.. so nobodys fault lor..BlurBee:
[quote=\"RRMummy\"]And not to scare you.. but csomewhere earlier in this thread they were saying WG has something like 130 PVs.. :!:
Why the school accept so many PVs since the places are limited? :?
免费劳工?
On the bright side, during my PV duties, I also have personally worked with 2 PVs from WG who dropped out.. I believe there should be more.. -
LKVM, in the other thread, you mentioned someone talked abt the numbers for the school I'm aiming still looks good? Can u pls direct me there? I've not found it.. Or I misinterpret?
:?: -
BlurBee:
Most schools have cut down on number of PV they accept. Very damaging if a lot of PV ended up being unsuccessful. May loose some votes.RRMummy:
And not to scare you.. but csomewhere earlier in this thread they were saying WG has something like 130 PVs.. :!:
Why the school accept so many PVs since the places are limited? :?
免费劳工? -
OIC. That one are number for last year... anyway, this year record year..
check this though I dunno right or noRRMummy:
LKVM, in the other thread, you mentioned someone talked abt the numbers for the school I'm aiming still looks good? Can u pls direct me there? I've not found it.. Or I misinterpret?
:?:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=6280&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=1230
I thought got someone registered for 2B and reported actual numbers as for today like for WG.. -
Yes thats why I wonder why WG accepted so many when they knew cannot.... :?
:idea: WG supports opposition party? :roll:
joking only :oops:
No worries dear.
paiseh :oops: :oops: I thought its for this year :imsorry:
Still glad you keep a lookout for info for me.. :hugs:
I'm also very blur today.. just went to kaypo and made a boo-boo at the Hougang tread :oops: :oops: -
horr.... tankee in naughty mood... :politebleah:LKVM:
Yes thats why I wonder why WG accepted so many when they knew cannot.... :?
:idea: WG supports opposition party? :roll:
joking only :oops:
OK UPDATE till lunch time total 66 applicants oredi applied in 2B today for WG
:!: Last year still got spillover of 10 places from Phase 2B to 2C. This year break record, need to ballot.. risk will be high...
for u..
yeah lorRRMummy:
[quote=\"LKVM\"]OK UPDATE till lunch time total 66 applicants oredi applied in 2B today for WG
:!: Last year still got spillover of 10 places from Phase 2B to 2C. This year break record, need to ballot.. risk will be high...
for u..
Then I kaypo and called Rulang also... they say pls call after 1.30 person in charge gone for lunch :P[/quote]sianzzzz..... -
yeah lorRRMummy:
[quote=\"LKVM\"]OK UPDATE till lunch time total 66 applicants oredi applied in 2B today for WG
for u..
Then I kaypo and called Rulang also... they say pls call after 1.30 person in charge gone for lunch :P[/quote]Thanks for the update dear!! :hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.