[Bishan] Primary Schools
so all PVs are not equal ?
sadove:
Read up the http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=420and see if that's what you would like to do.My battle in 2013. and also I almost give up CHS.
I will try to do PV at ATS and Kuo chuan.... and see 2B situation in ATS
if not good , then I directly go to kuo chuan liao~....
The advantage of that route is that you don't have to PV for multiple schools. Once qualified, you can choose to register in phase 2B of any schools in the area. -
BigDevil:
Read up the http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=420and see if that's what you would like to do.sadove:
My battle in 2013. and also I almost give up CHS.
I will try to do PV at ATS and Kuo chuan.... and see 2B situation in ATS
if not good , then I directly go to kuo chuan liao~....
The advantage of that route is that you don't have to PV for multiple schools. Once qualified, you can choose to register in phase 2B of any schools in the area.
I remember one thread share experience, that he want to be active community leader, but when interviewing time, he mentioned kid will
going to school, need that recommendation letter, the interviewer very
unhappy, coz he doubt the purpose of his joining, not truely want to do something for the community and for the ppl... -
I see…
the only good experience that I’ve with CHS (admin) is the security guards are very friendly.hahah…
Smurf, you are hilarious!!!
I agree ! -
...BTW, anyone knows what is the number now? within 1km lah. :? -
Yes, and update us pls...
call up school :idea:
I dun have their number leh, and worried they scold me... :nunchuk:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.