Flood @ Orchard, Newton, Bukit Timah, Cantonment Road
think you’re better off looking at the website… Frm wat I can remember, no… but got zoo, safari package, zoo, birdpark package, three attractions package n birdpark n safari packages…
Not too sure if they come out with the joint season pass… -
Can't let that happen! My dd super scare of flood.. Ever since she walked thru one that didn't even touch her knees.. She knows wat are the yucky things in the water thou..tingting2424:
Hmm.. Come to think of it, isn't there a new attraction that has a sampan ride? Maybe the feng shui master very good..
If half of Singapore roads are turned into canals,
we will all need sampans to move ard. :laugh: -
tingting2424:
Nebermind, last time don't have safari season pass.think you're better off looking at the website.. Frm wat I can remember, no.. but got zoo, safari package, zoo, birdpark package, three attractions package n birdpark n safari packages..
Not too sure if they come out with the joint season pass..
Then, only day zoo and birdpark season passes for family were available.
OT liao. -
tingting2424:
Can't let that happen! My dd super scare of flood.. Ever since she walked thru one that didn't even touch her knees.. She knows wat are the yucky things in the water thou..
Tropical waters are full of yucky organisms.
So to become Venice of the East is not a good solution lah? -
On her way to sch, she saw dog poo n pee plus the fact that she saw rat… So dats wat yucky…
Juz saw a father bringing his son to ferterlise the tree the other day before sat flooding… -
That's totally :rotflmao: !The Singapore Flyer is under-utilized.
Anicase, visibility will be very poor in a heavy downpour.
:idea:
Why not convert the Flyer to a water wheel in wet weather
to pump out excess water ?
:whut: :slapshead: -
Ion Jewellery stores at basement kena sewage flood couple days ago.. ..
Borders at Parkway had soggy carpets on Sunday and was cleaning up big time..
Bad feng shui huh :? -
tingting2424:
Juz saw a father bringing his son to ferterlise the tree the other day before sat flooding..
We drink this stuff Newater u know?
Where do u think the runoff water from Bukit Timah goes to?
Yeah, the Marina reservoir :evil:
Mind over matter. -
That was an expat father… Not gonna tell her that as of yet… She dislikes drinking… so must avoid telling her… in case she insist me buying bottled…
auntieM:
Ion Jewellery stores at basement kena sewage flood couple days ago.. ..
Self imposed ban from Ion food stalls for 1 month.
auntieM:
Seems to have a lot of happenings these few months, issit?Bad feng shui huh :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.