[Jurong West] Primary Schools
RRMummy:
:oops: oppss.. I misread your post.RRMummy:
[quote=\"yonglh\"]For Rulang, within 1 km confirmed dun need to ballot as I know at least six PVs stay > 1 km.
Err.. mind me asking where I can find that info?
Couldn't see it in the MOE website leh... :scratchhead:
Thank you for sharing that piece of insider info :D[/quote]
RRMummy, my insider info is spot on right?
Good luck to all the Rulang PVs who need to ballot!
See u all in the PSG!!! -
Sharing this "sad" story with all out there.
I know some1 who is Rulang’s alumni but instead she did PV in one of the six schools that need balloting < 1 km. No need to further elaborate what’s the outcome.
Many parents out there are trying super hard to get in Rulang and yet she … tsk tsk … -
yonglh:
Dear all mummies here,Sharing this \"sad\" story with all out there.
I know some1 who is Rulang's alumni but instead she did PV in one of the six schools that need balloting < 1 km. No need to further elaborate what's the outcome.
Many parents out there are trying super hard to get in Rulang and yet she ..... tsk tsk ....
what do your think is the chances of getting into Rulang in Phase 2C? There is a definite to ballot for those < than 1 km.
Dear Yonglh...
sorry , maybe I am slow but I dun understand what you meant?
Can you elaborate? -
Ningval:
Well, yonglh already said \"sad\" story, so, what do you think? :?sorry , maybe I am slow but I dun understand what you meant?
Can you elaborate? -
sorry i get what your meant now.
Well, yonglh already said \"sad\" story, so, what do you think? :?Ningval:
Can you elaborate?
Hi qms mummy, you gotta a school already? -
If > 1 km no chance. Within 1 km maybe about 30-40% chance.
Well, yonglh already said \"sad\" story, so, what do you think? :?Ningval:
Can you elaborate?
Maybe I forgot to mention that person stay > 2km in the school she PV, causing the misunderstanding
yonglh:
If > 1 km no chance. Within 1 km maybe about 30-40% chance.
Well, yonglh already said \"sad\" story, so, what do you think? :?qms:
[quote=\"Ningval\"]sorry , maybe I am slow but I dun understand what you meant?
Can you elaborate?
Maybe I forgot to mention that person stay > 2km in the school she PV, causing the misunderstanding :P[/quote]oic....sigh....
so u decided which school to go for it? -
LKVM, we went to the balloting. So kan jiong and stress!!! Luckily my gal's name was the last 10 names being called. :oops:
Giggler1:
LKVM, we went to the balloting. So kan jiong and stress!!! Luckily my gal's name was the last 10 names being called. :oops:
WAH! Heng arh, Giggler1!
:congrats:
I assume you left the school smiling and giggling away! :lol:
Joking hor.. Hey, your nightmares and worries are over! :rahrah:
Cheers! :celebrate: Time to celebrate!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.