[Jurong West] Primary Schools
Giggler1:
LKVM, we went to the balloting. So kan jiong and stress!!! Luckily my gal's name was the last 10 names being called. :oops:
:congrats:
:celebrate: :dancing: :boogie: -
Giggler1:
LKVM, we went to the balloting. So kan jiong and stress!!! Luckily my gal's name was the last 10 names being called. :oops:
:congrats: :celebrate: -
Giggler1:
WAH! Heng arh, Giggler1!
:congrats:
I assume you left the school smiling and giggling away! :lol:
Joking hor.. Hey, your nightmares and worries are over! :rahrah:
Cheers! :celebrate: Time to celebrate!
on the contrary, the nightmare has just started with many years more to go.
Over for the first part nia lar.. 1st hurdle crossed liao mah.

The many more years part is future.. and early planning and early
preparation.. for now, can take a breather. I'm never good with
lucky draws.. hence i have zero faith in my abilities to come
out lucky even in balloting. :politebleah:
Not everyone is THAT lucky. But hey, Giggler1 is! :celebrate:
Last 10 names some more.. can you imagine if one has weak
heart. :faint: The waiting may seem like eternity...
I'm already in my 3rd year with my DD1... not so nightmare lar.
Kua-zhang lar you.. Just remember, \"early preps help provide
good foundation\".. dun do last minute preparation. -
:congrats: Giggler1!
Giggler1:
:congrats: Giggler1. I know how u feel.
my son is in!!!
i just called the school -
HI 5! Giggler!!!
ter_wen:
:congrats:my son is in!!!!!!!
i just called the school -
All the best LKVM!! :xedfingers:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.