RR Mummy
can consult uβ¦
if eg i am in Phase 2B (tier >2km) and needs ballot and i din get a placeβ¦
will i fall in the next Phase 2C 1st tier <1km>2km?? -
hapydino:
:oops: don't say consult.. :oops:RR Mummy
can consult u..
if eg i am in Phase 2B (tier >2km) and needs ballot and i din get a place..
will i fall in the next Phase 2C 1st tier <1km>2km??
Unfortunately not... you will still fall within the >2km distance.
That is why some would choose to move their home to <1km from the school upon securing the PV.. If fail in Phase 2B within 1km balloting, Still got chance to ballot under Phase 2C (<1km) -
aiyoh, like that quite risky hoh.. even PV end up in 2B oso need ballot cuz >2km..
den if dun get it in 2B tier 3 den totally knocked out and out in 2C cuz ballot only for 1-2km no chance to qualify for ballot even @ 2C.. :!: -
hapydino:
aiyoh, like that quite risky hoh.. even PV end up in 2B oso need ballot cuz >2km..
den if dun get it in 2B tier 3 den totally knocked out and out in 2C cuz ballot only for 1-2km no chance to qualify for ballot even @ 2C.. :!:
Whr r u staying? Any suitable sch within 2km fr yur hse? U wan to share with us? -
cantbearit2:
i stay in Fernvale, near Jalan Kayu..hapydino:
den if dun get it in 2B tier 3 den totally knocked out and out in 2C cuz ballot only for 1-2km no chance to qualify for ballot even @ 2C.. :!:
Whr r u staying? Any suitable sch within 2km fr yur hse? U wan to share with us?
using onemap, there is only a Fernvale Pri nearby (within 1km).. -
hapydino:
i stay in Fernvale, near Jalan Kayu..cantbearit2:
[quote=\"hapydino\"]aiyoh, like that quite risky hoh.. even PV end up in 2B oso need ballot cuz >2km..
Whr r u staying? Any suitable sch within 2km fr yur hse? U wan to share with us?
using onemap, there is only a Fernvale Pri nearby (within 1km)..[/quote]Hi hapydino as view from your profile. Your 1st gal born in 2007. Still too early to worry all these. Now only those born in 2004 will register for primary one for 2011.
You may check from MOE web site below to find any near by school. Hope this help :lol:
This will update by Moe phase by phase.
http://www.moe.gov.sg/education/admissions/primary-one-registration/vacancies/ -
hapydino:
i stay in Fernvale, near Jalan Kayu..cantbearit2:
[quote=\"hapydino\"]aiyoh, like that quite risky hoh.. even PV end up in 2B oso need ballot cuz >2km..
using onemap, there is only a Fernvale Pri nearby (within 1km)..[/quote]How about within 2km? -
Phase 2C Supplementary Vacancy
School / Vacancy
Fuhua Primary School 77
Yuhua Primary School 107 -
Pa_Pa:
Hi Pa PaHi hapydino as view from your profile. Your 1st gal born in 2007. Still too early to worry all these. Now only those born in 2004 will register for primary one for 2011.
You may check from MOE web site below to find any near by school. Hope this help :lol:
This will update by Moe phase by phase.
http://www.moe.gov.sg/education/admissions/primary-one-registration/vacancies/
ya, abit kiasu to worry about this at this stage.. but if need to do PV need to register early right.. and if need to move house, lagi big project which needs time.. :!: -
Did you post it on the wrong thread? These are not Hougang schools.Phase 2C Supplementary Vacancy
School / Vacancy
Fuhua Primary School 77
Yuhua Primary School 107
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.