Property - Near NYPS & RGPS

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Money Matters
    251 Posts 34 Posters 80.9k Views 1 Watching

auntyadele:

[quote=\"auntyadele\"]I'm selling my house at Hillcrest Villa which is next door to RGPS and within 1km of NJC, NYGH, Chinese High School and HCJC, and NYPS so if you're interested to come take a look, please PM me for my phone number. My unit is next to the pool.

what is the last transacted price ?

I just checked. In June got 3 transactions ranging from $824-$1065 psf. We looking for halfway :)[/quote]not too ex ..... yet, considering that Ang Mo Kio condo is sold at $1200 psf

(I am not promoting for you hor)

• G Offline
        GTGT

auntyadele:
        I'm selling my house at Hillcrest Villa which is next door to RGPS and within 1km of NJC, NYGH, Chinese High School and HCJC, and NYPS so if you're interested to come take a look, please PM me for my phone number. My unit is next to the pool.

Hi auntyadele

I have sent you a PM

minnie2004

auntyadele:

[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]

I just checked. In June got 3 transactions ranging from $824-$1065 psf. We looking for halfway 🙂

not too ex ..... yet, considering that Ang Mo Kio condo is sold at $1200 psf

(I am not promoting for you hor)[/quote]We were quite interested in hillcrest villa before. We like it new, has facilities and better security than other landed properties. The psf is reasonable but need to keep in mind it includes all the staircase areas and balconies if I'm not mistaken.

rgps888

auntyadele:

I'm selling my house at Hillcrest Villa which is next door to RGPS and within 1km of NJC, NYGH, Chinese High School and HCJC, and NYPS so if you're interested to come take a look, please PM me for my phone number. My unit is next to the pool.

not the last, but 2.6M is a reasonable price:

13K Hillcrest Road
            \t
            99 Yrs From 03/08/2006
            \t
            $824
            \t
            \t
            $2600k
            \t
            18 Jun 10

In the classified these two days

Farrer Blk 8 - 3room improved, asking price S$415k, 34 years old !

Farrer Blk 6 - 4room, asking price S$565k…30+years old…

COV around S$70k for the 3I flat…crazy !

markfch

Farrer Blk 6 - 4room, asking price S$565k......30+years old..

COV around S$70k for the 3I flat.....crazy !
                Liddat the 3 room price looks more attractive. I recently received an sms advert stating that a new 2 bedroom SengKang EC costing only from $640K onwards (must be first flr unit rite). Wow, that's a lot of $$ to me :shock:

Luckily I've a roof over my head already. If I were a freshie out from sch, think I'll just migrate to Ubin and take the ferry to work instead.

Ok after saying that, now I'm just waiting for someone to shock me with the prices of Ubin properties.

Farrer Blk 6 - 4room, asking price S$565k......30+years old..

COV around S$70k for the 3I flat.....crazy !

Liddat the 3 room price looks more attractive. I recently received an sms advert stating that a new 2 bedroom SengKang EC costing only from $640K onwards (must be first flr unit rite). Wow, that's a lot of $$ to me :shock:

Luckily I've a roof over my head already. If I were a freshie out from sch, think I'll just migrate to Ubin and take the ferry to work instead.

Ok after saying that, now I'm just waiting for someone to shock me with the prices of Ubin properties.

if got Ubin lobang to hold some land there I won't mind, seriously

BigDevil

Noticed that #29 is being torn down.

Maybe this was what Mdm Sim got for it?
                    http://postimage.org/image/1xo35atic/

BigDevil:
                      Noticed that #29 is being torn down.

Maybe this was what Mdm Sim got for it?
                      http://postimage.org/image/1xo35atic/
                      S$6,715,000. what was the original asking price ? at $1,212psf does look cheap at today's price. There is already a corner terrace asking for S$6mplus

thankgod

1 Queens Road

16 to 20 floor
                        5 Room HDB
                        Sold at $773,000.00
                        Feb 2011

whoa!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 25 / 26