I edited liao lah, my dear qmsduriz:
\"Me either?\"
Me too!
(before you posted)
duriz:
Can't wait....RRMummy:
Can't wait for you to tell us his reaction when he received his first love note from you... :rahrah:
Me neither, so exciting :love:
Me neither.... (used to agree with a negative statement)
Correct lah
RRMummy:
Can't wait for you to tell us his reaction when he received his first love note from you... :rahrah:
What about - Neither can I? :scratchhead:
Hey, this should go under the Primary Schools - Academic Preparation & Support section.
I was P5/6 English cher after I've hung up my wingsRRMummy:
What about - Neither can I? :scratchhead:
Hey, this should go under the Primary Schools - Academic Preparation & Support section.
Really :oops:duriz:
I was P5/6 English cher after I've hung up my wings
Really :!:
I still bump into my former students, now teenagers, who call me \"cher cher\", around the neighborhood.
They also love holding DD and playing with her. -
I thought I'm the one who always confuse ppl. But now u confuse me.... :?KSP:
are u a headhunter? any lobang? pls pm me.

Hey, KSP, I am a headhunter.
But I only hunt for heads..... :evil: :siam:
What do u really mean by that? -
Never mind what that means, KSP... Just run! :siam:
And don't look back! :!: -
KSP:
What do u really mean by that?
What did I mean? :idea:
Oh yes! :wrongmove:
Like what buds said, run for your life...... :siam: -
duriz:
No no. We all waiting for markfch to report when he gives his DS a love note and his DS's reaction :love:
I wrote my first love note to ds just now. I covertly placed the piece of note on a strategic location that he's bound to notice and pretended nothing happened. DS saw the paper after a while, flip it and gave the kind of sweetest smile that can melt a woman's heart. You know when someone is truly happy, even the eyes will smile at you.
Pushing my luck a bit, I asked him if he going to safekeep it the way I did with his notes? He said 'of course', then proceeded to place the paper on the sofa. That's his version of safekeeping? :? -
How abt buying a safe for him to keep?I wrote my first love note to ds just now. I covertly placed the piece of note on a strategic location that he's bound to notice and pretended nothing happened. DS saw the paper after a while, flip it and gave the kind of sweetest smile that can melt a woman's heart. You know when someone is truly happy, even the eyes will smile at you.
Pushing my luck a bit, I asked him if he going to safekeep it the way I did with his notes? He said 'of course', then proceeded to place the paper on the sofa. That's his version of safekeeping? :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.