KSP on The Newpaper!
BigDevil:
I thought the guy showing the V sign is supposed to be Marvin Chan, the founder of the museum?[/quote]Kekekke... he is indeed Marvin, really nice chap. Much as I would like to be, I'm not as macho as him.
I also note that in the picture below, the boss-man's V sign with his fingers were strategically place to obscure his face!! (If that was him, of course)Gecko:
[quote=\"schweppes\"]aiyoh... Chief, your little princess is such a cutie pie. :please:
luv luv luv her cheeky grin
Gecko -
Really arh? Then I prefer to be the centrefold, not the cover. Wait. That's for PlayPenguin magazine. :slapshead:auntieM:
According to OMY.com, Kiasuparents also got mentioned on Wanbao tonight leh..

Wow at this rate soon KSP will be on Times magazine. Chief, better slim down. You need to look good on the cover page :lol: -
auntieM:
According to OMY.com, Kiasuparents also got mentioned on Wanbao tonight leh..

I'm Chinese-blind. Cannot find any reference on OMY.sg. Any idea what they were talking about us? -
Hi Chief!
You look quite kindly!
Better to see your picture rather than to leave it to our own imaginations!
I must say you look much more kindly than I expected, and not fat lah!
And your DD is a real cutie-pie!
:celebrate: -
Hi Chief,
Under Local news about Kiasu parents using KSP to help them source for suitable Preschool, details in tonight's Wanbao..
Sounds pretty good definitely, I don't have a copy though.. ..
Maybe fellow KSP parents who have a copy can share with us..
Is this the one on omy?
http://news.omy.sg/News/Local%2BNews/Story/OMYStory201009061532-182786.html

DesertWind:
You haven't seen my full profile yetHi Chief!
You look quite kindly!
Better to see your picture rather than to leave it to our own imaginations!
I must say you look much more kindly than I expected, and not fat lah!
And your DD is a real cutie-pie!
Kindly as in Santa Claus? Yeah... have to keep trying to source for goodies for you guys to bid for.
The picture of my DD was taken about 2 years back. She's gone a lot cheekier since
:love:
schweppes:
Thanks schweppes..Is this the one on omy?

schweppes:
I read it b4 coming to this thread. Was thinking, \"Wa, KSP's really hot hot hot!\" And a zaobao reporter is also looking for parents to be interviewed in the 7 IP schools thread.Is this the one on omy?

Wah... I hv been ksp.com-deprived for the past few days and this morning I woke up, suddenly found some wifi to logon. :lol:
:congrats: founders of ksp.com for yet another milestone. You are even more successful to make feel deprived when I have not logged on for 3 days!!! Now I have so much reading to catch up. :faint: And if you read alot of typo errors from me, it is because of iPhone.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.