Club Northlanders (From Bishan to Woodlands)
:drool:
Dun get me started on success bookstore!
Guess i've been spending time too long there.. hehee..
Fish and Co - DS loves the grilled fish there.
Never tried fish & co. How good is their regular fish & chips?
Batter fried or breadcrumbed?autumnbronze:
How mad? :evil:The watersplash playground - DS goes mad there
The things we may end up buying there and not using... :roll:Daiso
Speaking of which, i need to top up the apple scented aroma oil. :lol:autumnbronze:
Not so much a coffee gal, but i do go for the hot chocolate & i likeStarbucks - for my cuppa
scones from coffee bean. Starbucks got nice cookies or scones
as well perhaps? -
duriz:
Astons has a new stall in a coffeeshop at Woodlands street 11.pea_nut:
Wah...but SSC ain't that big!
The three places we go to in SSC are: Giant, Daiso and Astons (for dinner)

Causewaypoint is under upgrading/renovation, its a long process, till March 2010. It goes phase by phase so some shops are still in business. -
hi everyoneβ¦born a northerner, raised a northerner and still a northerner.
Love this place!
Born in TP, raised in Yio Chu Kang, married in Woodlands, now in Bishan! hahahaha -
daisyt:
Astons has a new stall in a coffeeshop at Woodlands street 11.duriz:
[quote=\"pea_nut\"] Wah...but SSC ain't that big!
The three places we go to in SSC are: Giant, Daiso and Astons (for dinner)

Causewaypoint is under upgrading/renovation, its a long process, till March 2010. It goes phase by phase so some shops are still in business.[/quote]You guys must try the fish head curry at the coffeeshop opposite SSC. -
cherrygal:
I have tried, ok, normal.
You guys must try the fish head curry at the coffeeshop opposite SSC.
Mummy daisyt
DH, DD and I love Astons. -
Batter, though I have not tried them cuz I usu have their grilled fish. Avoiding fried stuff lah. But, I do know that they have changed their menu and they have several variations of the fish and chips now ie Singapore, New York etc ... versionautumnbronze:
Fish and Co - DS loves the grilled fish there.
Never tried fish & co. How good is their regular fish & chips?
Batter fried or breadcrumbed?
Like running ard like a monkey and refusing to pack up and go when its time ... and once when we got there at 2pm and they had stopped all water activities until 5pm, DS refused to leave, saying he wanted to wait until then :roll:autumnbronze:
The watersplash playground - DS goes mad there
How mad? :evil:buds:
Ohhhh, I luv coffee bean too. Brazil's my fav brew and I usu have a double choco chip muffin with it. Starbucks got nice but kinda sweet mini waffles that my DS always requests for ...
Not so much a coffee gal, but i do go for the hot chocolate & i likeautumnbronze:
Starbucks - for my cuppa
scones from coffee bean. Starbucks got nice cookies or scones
as well perhaps?
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
duriz:
mummy duriz, we too!!!! And now its so easily accessible, we have it like at least once a month. Must restrict or else, grow fatty ...Mummy daisyt
DH, DD and I love Astons.
Another newbie kiasu from amk joining in.tell me stuff...
[/b]
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.