Mummy Luanee: Newbie reporting!
:congrats: Luanee!
:congrats: on your 1st GM status Luanee :celebrate:
Thanks!!
Must thank BigDevil for reminding me I have 8 posts to go earlier coz i just received an email notification of this thread. So quickly go post a bit here and there and got my GM status!! Woohoo... -
RRMummy:
Haha doesnt matter lah, i also dunno what to do with all my ks points, trying the auction once but found it too exciting for my old heart... so now all my ksp just sit there quietly lol..
The medal.. yes.. but the points, maybe you have to wait till Chief is free
Thanks qms!! -
:congrats: Mummy Luanee
Luanee:
Haha doesnt matter lah, i also dunno what to do with all my ks points, trying the auction once but found it too exciting for my old heart... so now all my ksp just sit there quietly lol..
:lol: err... ksp keep in bank no interest wan leh.. worse then FD :lol: -
:congrats: Luanee on ur GM1.
RRMummy:
But can always use for charity... :please:
:lol: err... ksp keep in bank no interest wan leh.. worse then FD :lol:
Thanks duriz and BlurBee for ur congrats
Ur most welcomed!! Haha i think i only appear once a year during the P1 registration time thats why it took me so long to get a GM1 status lol... Now my company is monitoring our internet usage so I cant chat too much hereWell urs is very well deserve one... also we are happy to have u during the P1 registration times.. thanks for all the help :celebrate:
RRMummy and BigDevil, ksp can do charity work one meh?
Luanee:
RRMummy and BigDevil, ksp can do charity work one meh?
Yes, KPs can do charity work, and the organisation accepting KPs as donation is known as \"BigDevil\".
:evil: :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics