Kids say the darnest things...
She's cheering my #3 wud be another girl.
Well... i like girls. :please: -
u mean u still don't know the sex yet.... or choose not to know :idea:She's cheering my #3 wud be another girl.
Well... i like girls. :please: -
Dun tell you. Let you all tikam amongst yourselves. :evil:
mmm... den shall we start a poll... or a game to guess the sex of bud's 3rd born :? any Kps :!: -
KoalaMummy:
Thats sounds like a fantastic idea :idea:buds:
mmm... den shall we start a poll... or a game to guess the sex of bud's 3rd born :? any Kps :!:
What say you sista :please: -
Don't be
err was cheering for duriz but on the other note I too love girls :love:buds:
She's cheering my #3 wud be another girl.
Well... i like girls. :please:
Only i dont have one
la..
Got long weekend, quick go start a 'project'
, 9 months later maybe got one of ya own :evil: :evil:
2 things there lah wat if boy again :stupid: cannot tahan 3.. secondly age catching up oredi how to run behind them
Don't beRRMummy:
[quote=\"LKVM\"]
err was cheering for duriz but on the other note I too love girls :love:
Only i dont have one
la..
Got long weekend, quick go start a 'project'
, 9 months later maybe got one of ya own :evil: :evil:
[/quote]then u have 3 stunning boys with eyes to die for
Ask #1 to run after #3 and wait until u catch up
But if gal..
then u got a much wanted princess :lol: -
:lol: waiting for your good news... :preen:
hehehehe u have nice reasoning DH here i come :politebleah:RRMummy:
then u have 3 stunning boys with eyes to die for
Ask #1 to run after #3 and wait until u catch up
But if gal..
then u got a much wanted princess :lol: -
RRMummy:
o0o0oh............ :evil:LKVM:
hehehehe u have nice reasoning DH here i come :politebleah:
:lol: waiting for your good news... :preen: -
dont wait yet DH was against even for DS2 so for DS3 or DD1 will require lotsa pampering :P[/quote]Which won't be that difficult rite ?????
:lol: waiting for your good news... :preen:RRMummy:
[quote=\"LKVM\"]
hehehehe u have nice reasoning DH here i come :politebleah:
Our DH can be easily pampered by us ... just must find the right switche(s), which I'm sure you know them very well by now :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.