Which enrichment class to recommend for 1 yr old toddler?
dolliepollie:
Hi,faithgurl:
[quote=\"dolliepollie\"]
hello..
what she did is spending 30min to 1hr to play games with his boy.
something like linking memory. and shichida got give homework too.
they need to memories poem or something like this.
i will check out with her and get back to you once i know more information.
Thks for sharing. If possible, can advise what to get for 13 mth? Thinking of buying something fm Tensai shop to teach my gal but dun noe where to start. Any other mummies or daddies can advise. Thks!
hey, your girl 13month old this month?
mine is a aug13'09 boy..
i tot of going to tpy branch too!
i friend only bought 1set of the number dots.
i remember she mention that shichida wont ask you to buy things.[/quote]Oh..mine is only 1 day after yrs. 14/08/09. So will u be signing up for the Shichida class? Mayb they will be future classmates.
Understand that they won't be asking us to buy anything but we need to teach them at hm so need to get something to teach. Update me if u hv sign up ya! -
Kindermusik not bad, can consider.
Kids love music and playing the instrument. -
superdaddy000:
Thanks superdaddyKindermusik not bad, can consider.
Kids love music and playing the instrument.
My enrichment for my kid experience will be starting soon. Plan to visit all the schools before deciding what to enrol. -
Mind telling me how much your paid to join Shichida ?
I have email all the 4 schools providing right brain training. Only Little Genius have replied me. They have only one branch at Kitchener road, a bit far from my home.
I would probably be going down to the different schools soon. DW actually didnt want to start DD on enrichment so soon so I had to show her all the youtube videos on right brain training and tell her this school need to queue up to join. -
EASON MAGPIES:
I have email all the 4 schools providing right brain training. Only Little Genius have replied me. They have only one branch at Kitchener road, a bit far from my home.
I would probably be going down to the different schools soon. DW actually didnt want to start DD on enrichment so soon so I had to show her all the youtube videos on right brain training and tell her this school need to queue up to join.
hey. i went for the 10min video thingie. and they oso ecplain the fee to me.
now for weekday class got promo. only $545 per term. which is 3months.
den you first got to pay $300 deposit to \"book\" a place. *will get the deposit back only if you give 1month written letter for withdrawal*
$50 is non-refundable reg fee.
comp for 1parent to go for their 1time class. $195 for 1oarent
if both wanna go i think is $350. forget the price for 2liao cause i know hubby wont wanna go with me.. -,-\" -
dolliepollie:
Hi Dolliepollie,EASON MAGPIES:
I would probably be going down to the different schools soon. DW actually didnt want to start DD on enrichment so soon so I had to show her all the youtube videos on right brain training and tell her this school need to queue up to join.
den you first got to pay $300 deposit to \"book\" a place. *will get the deposit back only if you give 1month written letter for withdrawal*
if both wanna go i think is $350. forget the price for 2liao cause i know hubby wont wanna go with me.. -,-\"
U hv signed up already? U chose weekdays or weekends? Are u still on waiting list or already hv a slot for u? -
Hi EASON MAGPIES
Good luck to u!EASON MAGPIES:
Thanks superdaddysuperdaddy000:
Kindermusik not bad, can consider.
Kids love music and playing the instrument.
My enrichment for my kid experience will be starting soon. Plan to visit all the schools before deciding what to enrol. -
dolliepollie:
Wow ! Sound so expensive and it seems they really got too much business. I wrote them email 2 times, no reply. Little Genius respond to me almost immediately the next day. I think I give little genius a chance first.EASON MAGPIES:
if both wanna go i think is $350. forget the price for 2liao cause i know hubby wont wanna go with me.. -,-\"
It seems understandable if they charge 2 parents but 1 parent also they charge??!! I mean how can a 1 yr old attend class alone?
faithgurl:
Hi Dolliepollie,dolliepollie:
[quote=\"EASON MAGPIES\"]Mind telling me how much your paid to join Shichida ?
U hv signed up already? U chose weekdays or weekends? Are u still on waiting list or already hv a slot for u?[/quote]Hi...did you got the same rate? Or they charging different people different price? -
EASON MAGPIES:
Hi...did you got the same rate? Or they charging different people different price?[/quote]Hi,
Hi Dolliepollie,faithgurl:
[quote=\"dolliepollie\"]
U hv signed up already? U chose weekdays or weekends? Are u still on waiting list or already hv a slot for u?
I was being offered the same rate too. Juz to add that the amt that u hv paid for the parent course can be used to offset for the term fee provided u hv completed 1 full yr.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.