mooncakes
i got my peony jade flaky yam this noon @ Change Alley!!!
20% discount with OCBC credit card..
silly me thought if i buy 2 flaky and 2 baked they will come in 2 small boxes but my colleague bought this combination and they gave her the big box to house all 4 together..
big box is nicer as there is a piece of jade (plastic) in the center of the box, small box dun have jade.. -
I like Goodwood Park durian mooncake.
no more mooncakes liao 
Why cry? U have not buy? :? -
BlurBee:
Mid Autumn festival is over. Don't cry lah.tankee:
no more mooncakes liao 
Why cry? U have not buy? :? -
BlurBee:
Why cry? U have not buy? :?
Maybe he thought he could get some good deals post-Mooncake Festival?
hapydino:
Anywhere still selling Raffles Hotel's champagne truffle????? Love them.. :love:just to share..
over lunch picked up a box of Raffles Hotel snow skin champagne truffle mooncakes @ Change Alley (Raffles Place) and they are having a 20% discount..
love the light purple metal box and hope my aunt likes it too..
Bakerzin egg yoke one is nice. Especially with the egg yoke spread evenly, everyone gets to eat it.
Mooncakes are here again.
what are the IN flavours this year? :? -
Is it that time of the year again? I like simple traditional mooncakes - lotus seed paste with egg yolk.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.