Mummy Luvkid: Sorry for my LATE report. It's Luvkid here!
ds1 : ok-ok can do..
jedamum : so that means full marks lah?
I never emphasize of full marks as I knew how kids may be tempted to cheat or will cry over difficult questions cos they are all geared to get the perfect score.
Then just now my dh actually go and tell my boy he'll reward him for full marks!
Now cannot take back the 'reward promise' :roll: so I had to re-emphasize to him that even if not full marks, mummy will assess the paper after the school return their paper and decide about the reward.
Hi there,
Me going to be mummy of 3 in March 2011, if everything goes well.
Tell u guys more about it when i am \"allowed\" to do so.... :idea: -
Luvkid:
A belated :welcome: to you Mummy LuvkidHi there,
Tell u guys more about it when i am \"allowed\" to do so.... :idea:
We will wait for your good news
:congrats:
Looking forward to hearing more from you! Take Care! -
:congrats: Luvkid.
:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: dear luvkid :celebrate:
Wondering where have you been?
No wonder so long never post any links to the song thread. Been busy making your own music eh :evil: :evil:
How far along are you now? Do drop by when you can. Miss ya :love: -
Luvkid:
Hi there,
Tell u guys more about it when i am \"allowed\" to do so.... :idea:
Now is time \"allowed\" me to tell u guys out there.
Thanks to all the well wishes from u sweet gals-buds,duri,LKVM,qms,Blurbee,autumnbronze....
U guys get your ears ready to listen to my long \"grandmother\" story.....
Thing goes this way..... :idea:
Throughout these 10 over years from dating,cohabiting and marrying to DH, we do not have precaution (we based on my SAFE days :!: )on our family planning.
After we got customed married and allow to ๅไบบ, we can plan when to \"do\" it.
And we just \"do\" it according to our plan.
We have DS1,followed by DS2.... :love:
Though we decide to stop at 2,we take things for granted.
Continue my SAFE days method for the past few years.....
ๅ๏ผไบบ็ฎไธๅฆๅคฉ็ฎใใใใ
In mid July, i missed my menses.... :stupid:
First thot, won't strike so easily lah...
we only \"do\" it 1 time in June, and is within the 10 days from the first day of my last menses....
I even suspected it was bcos of the stress given by the new boss (he just took over the company in May).
There was a BIG reform going on in my company in June....
I thot i was over stressed with everything that made my menses late...
Things dun go as i thot.....
After 1 week from my missed date, i did a pregnancy test....
I was not happy to see the result, hoping something wrong with the kit...
Did another test on the following morning, the result showed positive....
I was at a loss for the next whole week.... :?:
Life still has to go on.....
When i finally and yet not decided whether to get rid of the little one inside my womb,
I made an appointment (consultation) to proceed with.....ABORTION....
But i chicken out when DH drove me to the clinic.....
The journey to the clinic was \"tense\",my blank was in a mess....
DH suddenly said ็ๅฆ๏ผ็ๅฆ๏ผDespite of our budgetting discussion the nite before....
And just then, my heart was ease, I know what i want liao...
So i would say this child is innocent, it is fated to be our child.
It would be heartless to just get rid of it, that's our thinking...
Since then, I decided to keep it, as long as it is healthy.
Same to my previous 2 pregnancies, no morning sickness, eat more than usual,
but feel much more tired. ่liao, bo bian.....
I start to take extra supplement since i dun want to consult gynae so soon.
I start to take extra care of myself.....
Family and colleague and even my new boss are all happy for me....
Said i am silly to have the initial thot.....
Seen my gynae last month,baby is doing fine,heart beat detected-this is my main concern.....
I am turning to the start of 2nd trimester soon-tmr :celebrate:
As i am over 35 now :oops: i will opt for amnio test, by then i leave it to fate again.... :love:autumnbronze:
No leh, u read the above, we only \"did\" once leh, No shiok......Been busy making your own music eh
:rotflmao: Trust you to come up with that, autumnbronze! :rotflmao:No wonder so long never post any links to the song thread. Been busy making your own music eh :evil: :evil:
Luvkid:
Rilek sista. Now you can do it ALL THE TIME! :evil:autumnbronze:
Been busy making your own music eh
No leh, u read the above, we only \"did\" once leh, No shiok......
No planning required... be spontaneous... take it all in.
No need to count safe days some more... everyday is a safe day.
There is no sex drive for me at all. :oops:Rilek sista. Now you can do it ALL THE TIME! :evil:
No planning required... be spontaneous... take it all in.
No need to count safe days some more... everyday is a safe day.
I mentioned i get \"wet\" easily in sEx thread, not now leh.... :shock:
Even after long foreplay.....
DH can \"stand\" well, but i am not ready..... :roll:
Think DH got to DIY again.....
Like he did during my last 2 pregnancies....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.