Club Northlanders (From Bishan to Woodlands)
DesertWind:
Yes, short & boh geh. And walk & talk like morons one (but they are smarter than they look ok). My dad used to watch wwf (maybe in those days not much other sports on tv) so I carried the tradition.markfch:
My fav was The Bushwackers. We used to imitate the way they walk at sch, to the laughter of everyone in sight. You not in love with them rite?
The Bushwackers? Sounds like can puke leh? Izzit make up of 2 fellows, quite short one?
:heresmyfish:
Aiyoh, pls talk some more lah. I promised to pretend not to read ok? :lol: -
Ermmmmmm, :faint: like as in ecstacy in the mere mention of their names ????DesertWind:
[quote=\"autumnbronze\"] Tom Selleck ............ George Clooney...
Hulk Hogan....Tom Selleck (the one with the deep dimple!!)....George Clooney....
:faint: :faint: :faint:

:lol:[/quote]Ok... can't quite agree on the HH part, but George Clooney and Tom Sellect, now we're talking ladies!! :boogie: :boogie:
swoon... :faint:
Tom Selleck...?

Hmmmm... mebbe i am not a fan
of moustach-y men... i like em' shaven &
clean..... like Pierce Brosnan lar, of course!
George Clooney... hmmmm....
Guess not :nosebleed: enuf... but smartly
dressed all the time & has aged gracefully,
no doubt.
Autumnbronze?
Yoy like yer men hairy arh..
or shud i say... bushy? :evil: -
Addoi sista,Autumnbronze?
Yoy like yer men hairy arh..
or shud i say... bushy? :evil:
I don't like my man (errrheeeem, its only DH now ya know), to be like a jungle out there and everywhere - to borrow ksi's acronym GWIM... :evil: :evil:
Don't like to be tickled unnecessarily at the right AND wrong places
:lol: :lol: -
schweppes:
Its okie lah sista, we are entitled to our own opinions, no??
Ok... can't quite agree on the HH part,
:lol: :lol:schweppes:
:hi5:but George Clooney and Tom Sellect, now we're talking ladies!! :boogie: :boogie:
swoon... :faint:
Yuh autumnbronze... *Save* the forest / jungle! :lol:
I dun like to be tickled. Period.
:rotflmao: -
Hi
i am new here too.Staying in Woodland/ marsiling area.
Am currently need advice/help in finding a 3 hr session class for my 2008 son.
Considering Kinderland woodland civic centre.how is that school ???
[/quote] -
Joy Yeo:
[/quote]Hi
i am new here too.Staying in Woodland/ marsiling area.
Am currently need advice/help in finding a 3 hr session class for my 2008 son.
Considering Kinderland woodland civic centre.how is that school ???
:welcome: Joy Yeo
I hope you find a good ccc for your DS
Cannot count leh ...... 10 fingers oso not enuff :evil: :evil:Ehem.. how many of those bfs from yesteryears do you have... :evil:
woohooo HAWT bABe.... :ugogirl:
Cannot count leh ...... 10 fingers oso not enuff :evil: :evil:buds:
Ehem.. how many of those bfs from yesteryears do you have... :evil:

:boogie: :boogie:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.