Mystical force: Hello
Hi
Chance upon this forum by another forum member (elsewhere) so decided to join in. Not that Kiasu...but in this world...i believe it more of Kan cheong over our little ones.....
Its informative in this forum so tada...here i am....
Welcome mystical_force! I had an interesting discussion with another colleague who says she is not kiasu but on probing further, we find that her 6 yo daughter has phonics, abacus, swimming, dancing and music enrichment classes. So ok lor, that's not being kiasu

Kiasu, kiasi, kan cheong... we only do it because we care lah. No need to be shy about it
Welcome to the club! I don't consider myself kiasu, but somehow been forced to by peer pressure :oops:
welcome :welcome:
Wow, biniv300.
2 yrs newbie thread u still can dig out. :lol:
Mystical force, a late :welcome: to u.
A belated :welcome: to you Mystical force
:welcome:
I'm also kiasu and kan cheong for my DD & DS :oops: -
Gecko
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.