parenting.. I was then the odd goof-ball
and sex-crazed parent. :laugh: But NOW? :evil:
To date, i have found that some were pretending
to be serious parents but yet they were also masked
jokers like moi! :rotflmao:
Frankly, it's more fun now. :celebrate: Vibrant, cheerful
and lively and some of us almost like family already. :love: -
chatelaine:
buds, where you staying now? How old is your 2kids liao?
Residing in my neu crib in Admiralty.
My girls are now 9yrs (P3) & the other soon to be 7yrs (P1) cum 2nd Oct (Sat).
So big oredi hor.. :love: -
aioyh.... no bigger house in the westie area, eh???

Next Rocky Balboa, training has already started! :nunchuk: :rotflmao:SUPER ACTIVE!!!
Can practically see all the muay thai like
movements from outside my clothing hokay! :faint:buds:
Heehee.... mebbe will be smart as DD2, or smarter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!And it so seems.... that this one is taking my insomniac
trait. Morning sleeping quietly and come night.... :faint:
kicking and moving and boxing... all the way till wee hrs
of the morning! Just like DD2's time.
Muffins:
aioyh.... no bigger house in the westie area, eh???

Got! Of course got!
Money no enuff nia! :lol:
That is why you MUST study hard
work hard and smart, okie buddy Muffs..
Muffins:
Next Rocky Balboa, training has already started! :nunchuk: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: -
Early Happy birthday to your DD2. My DD will be one in end Octβ¦
Haha this is why my friend asked me to \"wake\" up my BB regularly during the day by lightly hitting my stomach so that she won't sleep too much during the day. It works for me. BB always sleep latest by 10.30pm before she see the world.qms:
That's why I say all babies are born jetlagged!

Very true :celebrate: -
HIYA Mummy budschatelaine:
buds, where you staying now? How old is your 2kids liao?
Residing in my neu crib in Admiralty.
My girls are now 9yrs (P3) & the other soon to be 7yrs (P1) cum 2nd Oct (Sat).
So big oredi hor.. :love:
Ah so you are octo-mum as well
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=13736
An early Happy Birthday to your DD2 :love: -
Mrs Ang:
Haha this is why my friend asked me to \"wake\" up my BB regularly during the day by lightly hitting my stomach so that she won't sleep too much during the day. It works for me. BB always sleep latest by 10.30pm before she see the world.[/quote]Neat trick fellow-octomumLKVM:
[quote=\"qms\"]That's why I say all babies are born jetlagged!

Very true :celebrate:
My DD sleeps from 9pm - 9am with one feed in between.
Lajy just like her papa :love:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.