kohhweelin.010441gmail.010441com

Trapwithin:

[quote=\"comfy\"]Hi all mummies,

There are some daddies too 😉

trapwithin is a daddy, markfch too... me too.....so far this is what i gather... anymore daddy out there, identify yourself pls....[/quote]dyh, david1234 are daddies too. Maybe I should also include the gender of the parents in the list.

• comfyC Offline
        comfy

comfy:

Hi all mummies,

If you are considering buying books (El or CL), can consider going to Bookfest@Singapore this Dec (10 till 19).

Talking about Bookfest, do remember to get stickers when you buy books at regular prices at Popular stores and redeem them at the Bookfest.
        I got some stickers when I bought a table light for my son last week. Will need to get CL assessment books and handbooks (课文手册).

May I know what the use of the CL handbooks ? Use in which level ?

php

E3:

[quote=\"Trapwithin\"]

trapwithin is a daddy, markfch too... me too.....so far this is what i gather... anymore daddy out there, identify yourself pls....

dyh, david1234 are daddies too. Maybe I should also include the gender of the parents in the list.[/quote]
          I think we can vote E3 as the President of PHPPS KSP Club....haha...so resourceful and plenty things to learn from her...

Trapwithin

Jennifer, Janet, E3, etc .. are all very active since this thread started.

:thankyou: for all your info and advise to newbies like us.

kohhweelin.010441gmail.010441com

I think we can vote E3 as the President of PHPPS KSP Club....haha...so resourceful and plenty things to learn from her...

Aiyo...:oops: it's just 举手之劳. So sorry if I wrote too much or was very long-winded. It's my way of releasing some pent-up exams stress...;-P You won't hear from me so much during the hols... 😄

markfch

Trapwithin:

And IJJ too 😉

Trapwithin

Trapwithin:

And IJJ too 😉

Yea I miss out IJJ ..
                  :lol: :lol: :lol: that's why I put \"etc\" .. just in case miss out someone ... gettting old ... 😉

• JenniferJ Offline
                    Jennifer

comfy:

I hv decided not to send my boy to sch next Mon and the days after the last paper. Scared of the bad influences.

Can you really do that ? Need to write in or inform the FT?

I already wrote an email to her last week (after my boy fought sb becos this sb told his stationery n broke it) that I could not be sending him to sch after the exams.

She wrote back to say need to check exam papers. No big deal not to check IMO. Can always get sb else to help check. Of course I did not say this to her lah.

Anyway, I am thinking of bringing my boy to see the doc at CGC. One year's review. Then for other days, I will cook up an excuse lor (naughty me? Yes, but for the greater good 😉 )

php

Trapwithin:

I felt so shameful that i didn't even know such a portal exists till begin of this year...i blindly applied PV in PH and R without studying KSP statistic, definitely no backup plan, chosen PH over R becos i value 'character' more than 'academic' and chosen PH over R becos i felt i will be more at ease with PH's parents than R's parents....and yes, bingo, there are so many nice daddy and mummy here...and i met so many nice parents during the school events, all eagerly willing to share....and yes, i definitely made the right decision to send my dd to PH......lastly, luckily i knew KSP late, after my dd admitted to PH, if not i might get heart-attack.....haha......

• dyhD Offline
                        dyh

E3:

[quote=\"Trapwithin\"]

trapwithin is a daddy, markfch too... me too.....so far this is what i gather... anymore daddy out there, identify yourself pls....

dyh, david1234 are daddies too. Maybe I should also include the gender of the parents in the list.[/quote]Glad to see more daddies this year. when i first joined phpps ksp forum last year, i felt like i was the only daddy here and odd one out...quite paiseh... :oops:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 227 / 2049

Sabrina CheyS
                        Sabrina Chey
                        qqtang0526Q
                        qqtang0526