Apple unveils iPhone 4

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Technology & Gadgets
    653 Posts 47 Posters 203.7k Views 1 Watching
      hapydino

hapydino:

what is Search 60 by the way?? oops i'm still iPhone idiot (considered) as only learnt how to go Apps Store to get games yesterday.. 😛

Search 60 is the game and I find it very interesting with myself as well as DS1... within 60 seconds u need to find the objects shown above in the ones below... so u need to be fast + ur eyes need to find the objects fast too.. i simply find it very interesting since its good for the brains...

Even I am idiot(with lots of apps) though I have been using 3GS for 1 yr + :oops:

thanks for sharing.. i will go search for this game.. 🙂

same like u, i'm loving my iPhone, in fact, more and more.. :love:

cantbearit2

In the media they might make things difficult too if they dont like and as said before u can either love it or hate it and i love it :love: :love:
        Ya, it was pretty depressing when i heard all the negative comments cos I was all hyped and ready to purchase the iphone4. 😢

After reading this thread, realise how useful the apps are and so far no complaints lor. 😉

Muz buy liao!!! :lol: :lol:

HI cantbearit2,

Many people are using the 3GS. This model has been around for 1 year.
          If you haven’t bought it, then I suggest you get the iphone 4 instead…better phone resolution at 5 mega pix. Since yr hubby is paying for it, just go ahead.

I can send sms without mistakes with my Nokia but not on my iphone. Yes, the iphone is easy to use…very easy. You won’t have problems using it.

cantbearit2

HI cantbearit2,

Many people are using the 3GS. This model has been around for 1 year.
            If you haven't bought it, then I suggest you get the iphone 4 instead...better phone resolution at 5 mega pix. Since yr hubby is paying for it, just go ahead.

I can send sms without mistakes with my Nokia but not on my iphone. Yes, the iphone is easy to use...very easy. You won't have problems using it.
            Thanks! I will most definitely get the iphone 4 liao. Hands v itchy..... :lol: :lol:

Hi cantbearit2,

Aiyoh, get it lah this weekend…then you have Sat & Sun to explore its features. Don’t forget to charge 8 hours.
              Honestly, it was rather depressing to hear the negative reviews about calls dropping when you switch from right hand to left hand and certain parts of S’pore not able to receive well. I did see bars missing even on my 3GS but still my call was still connected.

cantbearit2

Hi cantbearit2,

Aiyoh, get it lah this weekend...then you have Sat & Sun to explore its features. Don't forget to charge 8 hours.
                Honestly, it was rather depressing to hear the negative reviews about calls dropping when you switch from right hand to left hand and certain parts of S'pore not able to receive well. I did see bars missing even on my 3GS but still my call was still connected.
                Hi janet_lee88,

I oso wan asap but this weekend schedule mayb tight. A lot of errands to run. Hee...But latest by next weekend, MUZ HAVE IT !!! :lol: :lol:

Esp aft all the wonderful comment in this thread (despite all the negative reviews fr media).

Think I will check out this thread more often after getting my hand on it. Hee.....Need to see which app to download mah N 请教 all the pros here. 😉

Hi cantbearit2,

I can recontract only after 21/10…this time, I want data plan on my iphone…surfing net on it is rather painful though, more like checking/sending emails and going on Youtube & Facebook.

hapydino

iPhone 4 both 16gb and 32gb out of stock @ Singtel

Trapwithin

hapydino:

Wow .. still so hot after 2-3 months.

Trapwithin:
                        hapydino:

Wow .. still so hot after 2-3 months.

Maybe they are clearing stocks for a new batch of iphones with the problems with the antenna fixed? 🙂 Just guessing.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 41 / 66