Daddy verykiasu2010: Newbie Reporting like in a new school?
Dear qms,RRMummy:
How can like that... then preventing you from LLLS here meh?? I don't wanna risk being stoned...

Dear RRMummy,
This verykiasu2010 \"Hou Sheng Ke Wei\". Even though he won't be online most of the time in Nov and Dec, he will definitely be able to catch up with even our dear buds.
how's things on your side?
Yeah, i saw him even dare venture into 'tennis courts' and 'war zones'... very the 'yong kan'... :lol: -
RRMummy:
more like \"kaypoh-ing\" in KSP than any contributions ........
oiii... so shiok ah?!! super long holidays woh...verykiasu2010:
RRMummy
I will be away for quite some time in Nov and Dec, surely you can catch up, else you can also come for LLLS lessons :rotflmao:
why not you stay put to LLLS and I go holiday for you?
we sure don't want KSP to miss out so long on your contributions, right?
for holidays you can go on my behalf
for biz trips is a bit tricky ....
RRMummy:
Dear qms,qms:
[quote=\"RRMummy\"]How can like that... then preventing you from LLLS here meh?? I don't wanna risk being stoned...

Dear RRMummy,
This verykiasu2010 \"Hou Sheng Ke Wei\". Even though he won't be online most of the time in Nov and Dec, he will definitely be able to catch up with even our dear buds.
Yeah, i saw him even dare venture into 'tennis courts' and 'war zones'... very the 'yong kan'... :lol:[/quote]even in Wimbledon they need people to pick up the balls .... -
even in Wimbledon they need people to pick up the balls ....
Just remember to be alert and
on time... :lol:
RRMummy:
else got whacked by stray balls ...... ouchverykiasu2010:
even in Wimbledon they need people to pick up the balls ....
on time... :lol: -
RRMummy:
Hi RRMummy!Dear qms,
Things are still the same. Thanks for asking.
What happened to you? Did hear anything from you for quite some time.
:salute: Sorry, verykiasu2010, for hijacking your newbie thread. :oops: -
:salute: Sorry, verykiasu2010, for hijacking your newbie thread. :oops:
no worry, please carry on ..... -
Hi hi!
Hi RRMummy!RRMummy:
Dear qms,
Things are still the same. Thanks for asking.
What happened to you? Did hear anything from you for quite some time.
:salute: Sorry, verykiasu2010, for hijacking your newbie thread. :oops:
was busy with biz trips and then reports and then visitors and trainers... busy busy busy... haiz...
why I cannot strike TOTO?? then can go holiday, shake leg and hang ard KSP all the time :lol: -
else got whacked by stray balls ...... ouch[/quote]kena hantam bola... wait.. orh bak kak...RRMummy:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]even in Wimbledon they need people to pick up the balls ....
on time... :lol:
RRMummy:
Hmm that will be vk2010, go ask him which toto shop he bought the first prize ticket lah :rotflmao:
why I cannot strike TOTO?? then can go holiday, shake leg and hang ard KSP all the time :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.