Teacher sues MOE
Too much of Bollywood.....Way2go....so that explains. :lol: :lol: :lol:
vk2010,
Perhaps not also leh ....
W2G has been errrrrrrrr, fixated with women with certain types of looks and body structure
Tio bo, W2G
The last time, he put up a pix of a Hollywood actress who had similar body structure to the current one in some other thread :roll:
:lol: :lol: :lol: -
wah wah, u got super memory :rotflmao:vk2010,
Perhaps not also leh ....
W2G has been errrrrrrrr, fixated with women with certain types of looks and body structure
Tio bo, W2G
The last time, he put up a pix of a Hollywood actress who had similar body structure to the current one in some other thread :roll:
:lol: :lol: :lol: -
Her name is Aishwarya Rai and she is a Bollywood actresshttp://www.postimage.org/
was this the picture before the fall ?
quite different from the one printed on the ST

Interesting to note, she was named most beautiful woman on Earth, FFT (Food For Thought) -
Muffins:
I second and third that! :love: :love:Her name is Aishwarya Rai and she is a Bollywood actress

Interesting to note, she was named most beautiful woman on Earth, FFT (Food For Thought) -
wah wah, u got super memory :rotflmao:
With W2G, how not to .....
This fellow treads where 'angels' fear to tread ...... pushing boundaries somemore ......
:lol: :lol: -
Muffins:
Her name is Aishwarya Rai and she is a Bollywood actress

Interesting to note, she was named most beautiful woman on Earth, FFT (Food For Thought)
food = muffins -
whether or not she wins the case (which I think she will not), I think she watched too much movies and think that she can get out of the school through the ventilation vent? Gosh, a teacher? and sorry to say, her size? If someone can hear her cries after her fall, I think she need not climb anything and still get help, eventually!Though I empathize with her situation after the fall,
I frankly think she has been ill-advised to sue MOE as the case stands.
How to win a case like dat?
If she wins this case, the floodgate will open for all NSmen
who suffer injuries, imagined or real, to sue MOD into kingdom come. -
tree nymph:
I second and third that! :love: :love:
Wah tree nymph, you finally surfaced!!!
As for this Ash, beautiful but I find her alien-looking...not very human... :rotflmao: beautifully alien... -
Ahem u look like a brunette Paris Hilton arnot? :lol:how much are you willing to pay to hear secrets? :evil:
Don't forget I am at Paris Hilton(ahem) level so nothing less would be attractive to me hor.... :rotflmao:
Paris Hilton type secrets commands very high $$$
ok lah, keep ur secrets, me no hv such money
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.