Teacher sues MOE
a banker broke his leg while laughing in office and fell off the chair
That's not so bad.
7 bankers died in our office premise last two years.
No chance even to use the defibrillators *wasted* -
duriz:
Wah... interesting indeed..Food preparation and service are manned by residents.
Sometimes I get a \"bestfriend\" whom I've never met before sitting next to me during lunch. Sometimes I get scolded for nothing. Sometimes someone will cry for whatever reason.
All makes for an interesting lunch.
No fear of ear biting or parang yielding best fren? :idea:duriz:
Madness.
Want go lunch at Buangkong Green, RRMummy?
You also say I qualify har... ok lor...
err.. u come pick me up at my wad...
the one biting rose hor...
duriz:
Last time got one guy kept scolding LKY for being an unfilial son!!Institute of Mental Health and Woodbridge Hospital all house inside Buangkok Green Medical Park.
Sometimes I go there for lunch.
Food preparation and service are manned by residents.
Sometimes I get a \"bestfriend\" whom I've never met before sitting next to me during lunch. Sometimes I get scolded for nothing. Sometimes someone will cry for whatever reason.
All makes for an interesting lunch. -
Hmm… a teacher with 15 yrs experience… wonder if her mental health deteriorated during these years of teaching… or it’s inherent.
Heard of other stories of teachers going berserk…
Just hope that our kids are in good hands… -
eh fren, you also me neighbour ah?
Last time got one guy kept scolding LKY for being an unfilial son!!
which wad ah? i waddle over soon.. -
duriz:
ding which deal ? was it the Lemon case ? next of kin sue the bank or not ? if not, why not ? quick get the same lauyalThat's not so bad.
7 bankers died in our office premise last two years.
No chance even to use the defibrillators *wasted* -
:offtopic:
I got two tix to watch the early preview (23 mins footage) of TRON 3D tonight.
Yay.
Don't sue me.
Envy me
p/s I'm dating myself but I remember watching Tron as a child.
weeeeeeeeeeeee -
RRMummy:
You will neber be a crazy nor a waddler.eh fren, you also me neighbour ah?
which wad ah? i waddle over soon..
In my mind, you're a beauty.
As are most of the mummies here. -
And don't forget to listen to the song A boy named Sue courtesy of W2G, if you haven't

haven't leh.. no la..speakers off..
ding which deal ? was it the Lemon case ? next of kin sue the bank or not ? if not, why not ? quick get the same lauyal
Before and after making lemonade.
Bo lauyal want these kinda cases one lah.
Natural heart failure.
No one fell off a chair.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.