Mummy RRMummy: Another kiasu mummy concern over P1 enrolment
U know how much i enjoy gamesRRMummy:
[quote=\"LKVM\"]:congrats: RRMummy for getting your 3rd medal :celebrate: :celebrate:
wah seh!! LKVM :congrats:
:? your timing really chun leh!! Split second from my post!!
then so long no games so wanted to chiong but thot maybe not in the nick :celebrate:[/quote]congrats to LKVM on your timing !! :congrats:
duriz:
:congrats: RRMummy on your GM3
:thankyou: duriz!! :celebrate: -
it's 50 kps from rrmummy and 450 kps from u....dun act BLURR...ok??
ohhhh, me blluuuurrrr again ? 50 or 500 ? -
BigDevil:
:congrats:
:thankyou: BigD
:celebrate: -
I'm lost, can someone explain :?
Eh, you topping up the extra 450 kps ah?duriz:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
eh, how long has your neck become ? RRMummy gave u the 500 points ?
Piangz :faint:
LKVM won ksp points???[/quote]RRMummy promised the points for whoever is FIRST to congratulate her upon reaching 3000 -
deleted…double posting
OIC. Thanks vk2010 for clarifying :celebrate:
RRMummy promised the points for whoever is FIRST to congratulate her upon reaching 3000 -
haha shd i congrat LKVM or RRmummy first......JK JK

either way also can!!
:thankyou: Augmum:congrats: RRmummy for GMIII
:celebrate: -
:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: LKVM for being the 1st to post the congratulatory message :celebrate: :celebrate:
:thankyou: :thankyou: :thankyou::congrats: x 1000
:congrats: x 1000
okay that was fun!
fun leh.. next time remember to join our auction. more chee kek!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.