Mummy RRMummy: Another kiasu mummy concern over P1 enrolment
it's 50 kps from rrmummy and 450 kps from u....dun act BLURR...ok??
Good one Augmum :celebrate:
The pressure, the pressure.
This is really no country (forum) for old men
no lah...din wanna to chiong liao....Augmum:
:congrats: LKVM
:thankyou: dear Augmum thought as the eye game u might chiong 1st but maybe just right :celebrate:
:thankyou: autumnbronze:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: RRMummy on your 3rd medal
:celebrate: :celebrate:
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
I :love: :love: :love: that :celebrate:[/quote]Hehe
it's 50 kps from rrmummy and 450 kps from u....dun act BLURR...ok??Augmum:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
ohhhh, me blluuuurrrr again ? 50 or 500 ?
i gtg.. thank you all.. I'll thank all personally tomorrow!!
ciao! :imanisland: -
duriz:
:faint:Augmum:
RRMummy:
See you tomorrow RRMummy :imanisland:i gtg.. thank you all.. I'll thank all personally tomorrow!!
ciao! :imanisland: -
duriz:
so LKVM, remember to get from him the 450 Kps
:faint:[/quote]Nem mind vk, you are δΈζδΊΊθοΌεͺζεΏθduriz:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]it's 50 kps from rrmummy and 450 kps from u....dun act BLURR...ok??
:imanisland: rrmummy, see u.........
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.