IJJ:
Dun think it's him. Not his teaching style then. Or has he changedI linked it to this thread.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4407&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=1160
IJJ:
Hee hee yea . .I am thinking of this Science Teacher.I linked it to this thread.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4407&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=1160 -
Janet, I have a bit more time on hand now that exam is over. I rummaged thru my bookshelf and found some titles suitable for your dd, other than those I had pmed you previously. Read your mail.Hi E3,
Is there a simpler version for P1 ?
I must encourage both my kids to pick up reading even more...English is getting tougher every year and reading more will help with the vocab.
I've read the older thread -
Can pm me the name of the Sci teacher?
And Voila! Got a Perfect Bull's Eye with Mr HOD Science! -
Trapwithin:
Yes .....
Am I thinking what everyoen is thinking? That Sci teacher again :?
It's \"HIM\"! -
:!:
I've read the older thread -Jennifer:
Can pm me the name of the Sci teacher?
And Voila! Got a Perfect Bull's Eye with Mr HOD Science!
No wonder my neighbour's girl is asking for a sch transfer (she has him as her Sci teacher this year).
He's not teaching P4 right??? -
Hi all parents, as exams are over and papers will be released to students in 2 weeks time, do you think it is a good idea for mummies to attach the test papers so that we can used it for next year for our own kids in that level?
Thanks -
U mean he has other STYLE?
Dun think it's him. Not his teaching style then. Or has he changed
My Gal's Gym Mate, who is in P5 Last year also \"Kena\" Him for 1 year lat year.
Told me \" Aunty, Forget about it, He's been Always Like that. Just Ignore what he ask U to copy if U cannot follow .... \"
So I was quite resigned to His \" Style\" Already ..... -
IJJ:
Sorry, Have just Join the forum in the past month ....I linked it to this thread.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4407&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=1160
Am I stirring up a Hornet's Nest?
Didn't Realise Got SO MUCH discussion on Mr HOD Science until I read up the Old thread just now ..... -
Huh? I dun recall seeing hand copied notes during my elder boy's time leh. Only a few other sch papers left unmarked. A stack of powerpt \"lectures notes\".
U mean he has other STYLE?Jennifer:
Dun think it's him. Not his teaching style then. Or has he changed
My Gal's Gym Mate, who is in P5 Last year also \"Kena\" Him for 1 year lat year.
Told me \" Aunty, Forget about it, He's been Always Like that. Just Ignore what he ask U to copy if U cannot follow .... \"
So I was quite resigned to His \" Style\" Already .....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.