Mummy RRMummy: Another kiasu mummy concern over P1 enrolment
..oh dear... what have i said... :oops:
no no no, never[/quote]RRMummy:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]very challenging to the failing eyesights .......
are u suggesting I'm old??!!
Si meh??
:scratchhead:
RRMummy:
no no no, neververykiasu2010:
[quote=\"RRMummy\"]
are u suggesting I'm old??!!
Si meh??
:scratchhead:[/quote]is my eyesight got problem mah....did not notice the typo till the owner 'complained' ..... then realised your typo ...
Good to hear about my \"grandson\"qms:
LKVM, how about my \"grandson\"? How did he fare?

quite nice :love: :love: :love: and the food (light refreshment) was yummy too
infact not at all light quite heavy
thanks for asking :celebrate:
Corporation Primary, here we come :love: -
is my eyesight got problem mah....did not notice the typo till the owner 'complained' ..... then realised your typo ...
coz me too...
duriz:
Good to hear about my \"grandson\"LKVM:
[quote=\"qms\"]LKVM, how about my \"grandson\"? How did he fare?

quite nice :love: :love: :love: and the food (light refreshment) was yummy too
infact not at all light quite heavy
thanks for asking :celebrate:
Corporation Primary, here we come :love:[/quote]LKVM, at least yours got refreshment.. ours dun have... :roll:
so u allowed to video?
next on the agenda - orientation day right?!
so nice... :love:
Yes they allowed to take pictures and video np :love: then the food very nice... :love:
Yes looking fwd for the orientation :celebrate:
me too... :celebrate: -
RRMummy
RR Mom
what is RR ?? -
i thot it stands for RuRang Plimaly Skool
maybe 2 daughter's initialsverykiasu2010:
RRMummy
RR Mom
what is RR ??
i thot it stands for RuRang Plimaly Skool[/quote]Methinks it's rearry relicious
maybe 2 daughter's initialsLKVM:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]RRMummy
RR Mom
what is RR ??
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.