Bt Panjang Plaza toilet makeover to ?
Oh I strike!!! :imcool:
I must also check out next time when I go to BP plaza...I know mind stretcher opens a new centre there. Received the flyer last week.
Seems like it's becoming an enrichment hub....which is good....can cut down on a lot of travelling time. :celebrate: -
luvmum:
Enrichment hub! Great as I'm working hard to move backOh I strike!!! :imcool:
I must also check out next time when I go to BP plaza...I know mind stretcher opens a new centre there. Received the flyer last week.
Seems like it's becoming an enrichment hub....which is good....can cut down on a lot of travelling time. :celebrate: -
If BPP becomes an enrichment center hub... would definitely benefit those of us staying there
Now I need to travel to town just for my kids enrichment classes... -
-.- just arrived in Singapore yesterday, will check out this one

blur-daddy:
But your kid only attend 1-3 years for these enrichment course but BPP will have lesser and lesser shops and eating choice and shopping choice if more of these shops are converted to enrichment center.If BPP becomes an enrichment center hub... would definitely benefit those of us staying there
Dun think BPP can become education hub, too small. Unlike Bt Timah Plaza.
Todayβs ST has a Far East advert on Junction 10 aka Ten Mile Junction. Looking forward to more action other than Sheng Siong. -
Capitamall won't let it happened de... i.e. lesser shops for eating and shopping... eating outlets are the most profitable from landlord perspective... u look around those malls manage by capitaland and you know liao... different from other malls like Bukit Timah, Tiong Bahru etc. They always ensure a good mixture, with focus on food de.
Hey, today I finally drop by BPP and saw Han Lin center... ya... kind of weird that previously, that path lead to toilet...WeiHan:
But your kid only attend 1-3 years for these enrichment course but BPP will have lesser and lesser shops and eating choice and shopping choice if more of these shops are converted to enrichment center.blur-daddy:
If BPP becomes an enrichment center hub... would definitely benefit those of us staying there
Hey... just came back from BPP... they opened a new enrichment class center i.e. Mind Stretcher at 4th floor... so now, with Han Lin Center in 2nd floor, it does provides some variety to BPP.

Hey, I just read the history of MindStretcher from a thread in this forum and what a surprise!
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1673&postdays=0&postorder=asc&highlight=mindstretcher&start=0
So, need to be mindful and do check carefully on parent's feedback.blur-daddy:
Hey... just came back from BPP... they opened a new enrichment class center i.e. Mind Stretcher at 4th floor... so now, with Han Lin Center in 2nd floor, it does provides some variety to BPP.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.