KSP Forum Avatar
solli to keep u waiting, was buzzzyyy with something just now
here's the original image
http://www.postimage.org/
so isit possible to change the color of the wordings
as the wordings are in white, difficult to see after resizing
No promiseβ¦but what colour do you like?
BigDevil:
I did? :? But I still don't understand! :lol: The link you gave in one of your posts (I saved that) said it is some GIMP thingy, so then what's the S/W? :? Totally no conncection at all leh! :lol:You did...and so did everyone else.
That's because Augmum asked me for the online editor's URL through PM.
Oops, sorry, I don't mean to probe what's shared in PM between you and Augmum though! :imsorry: -
Okay, okay, it is not for me to know what was shared in PM!haha.....maid.....dun be curious lah, as curiosity kills....
we did share something in our PM...... :lol: (like what Big D said lorr....)
BigDevil:
Haha, he said that's because he's no expert in editing avatars, reflects him being an amatuer in that aspect! :lol: He said that's because we do not have the proper software, that's why he had to go one big round to get that done! :lol:Nope...I'm still trying to digest your son's instructions.
Very cheem! :lol: -
I found this avatar too cute for words, but it's a pity I am no cat lover. Anybody wants?
http://www.postimage.org/ -
BigDevil:
No promise...but what colour do you like?
i think darker color will be able to see clearly, but better not black, becos may be too black, not nice (haha......problematic, right??)
Okay, okay, it is not for me to know what was shared in PM!

hehe :lol: -
me....me , i am a cat lover...but i would like to have my cat's photo instead.....I found this avatar too cute for words, but it's a pity I am no cat lover. Anybody wants?
http://www.postimage.org/
really must dig my cat's photo out and ask BigD to help to turn it into my avatar
Yes, that's a very good idea and it will be a very personalised avatar too.me....me , i am a cat lover...but i would like to have my cat's photo instead.....
really must dig my cat's photo out and ask BigD to help to turn it into my avatar
I also want to do that with my dog's photo, but problem is that it is VERY difficult to get a nice picture of her since she is jet black!
Her pictures never come out nice! :roll:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.