KSP Forum Avatar

8.3k Posts 109 Posters 1.5m Views 1 Watching

haha.....maid.....dun be curious lah, as curiosity kills.... šŸ˜‰

we did share something in our PM...... :lol: (like what Big D said lorr....)
      Okay, okay, it is not for me to know what was shared in PM! šŸ˜‰

BigDevil:
        Nope...I'm still trying to digest your son's instructions.

Very cheem! :lol:
        Haha, he said that's because he's no expert in editing avatars, reflects him being an amatuer in that aspect! :lol: He said that's because we do not have the proper software, that's why he had to go one big round to get that done! :lol:

I found this avatar too cute for words, but it's a pity I am no cat lover. Anybody wants?

http://www.postimage.org/

Augmum

BigDevil:
            No promise...but what colour do you like?

i think darker color will be able to see clearly, but better not black, becos may be too black, not nice (haha......problematic, right??) šŸ˜‰

Augmum

Okay, okay, it is not for me to know what was shared in PM! šŸ˜‰

hehe :lol:

Augmum

I found this avatar too cute for words, but it's a pity I am no cat lover. Anybody wants?

http://www.postimage.org/
                me....me , i am a cat lover...but i would like to have my cat's photo instead..... šŸ˜‰
                really must dig my cat's photo out and ask BigD to help to turn it into my avatar šŸ˜‰

me....me , i am a cat lover...but i would like to have my cat's photo instead..... šŸ˜‰

really must dig my cat's photo out and ask BigD to help to turn it into my avatar šŸ˜‰
                  Yes, that's a very good idea and it will be a very personalised avatar too.

I also want to do that with my dog's photo, but problem is that it is VERY difficult to get a nice picture of her since she is jet black! 😢 Her pictures never come out nice! :roll:

Augmum

I also want to do that with my dog's photo, but problem is that it is VERY difficult to get a nice picture of her since she is jet black! 😢 Her pictures never come out nice! :roll:

yr dog all black, my cat all white....haha, what's a contrast
                    the prob now is that my old photos not in the current netbook now, and the scanner cannot connect to this netbook......
                    but get ah hub to do somethig first....and he seems not interested in doing at all šŸ˜›

Augmum

BigDevil:
                      No promise...but what colour do you like?

big D, when u have done it, can u post it here for me to see
                      (not hurrying u , just let u know, pl only do it at yr convenience,dun let yr boss see it šŸ˜‰ )

yr dog all black, my cat all white....haha, what's a contrast

the prob now is that my old photos not in the current netbook now, and the scanner cannot connect to this netbook......
                        but get ah hub to do somethig first....and he seems not interested in doing at all šŸ˜›
                        Seriously, I think it is a lot easier to capture the picture of an all-white pet as opposed to an all-black pet! Had a white rabbit before we had the dog and his photo turned out much better than my all-black dog! :roll:

Since your husband is not free to help you, why not take a new picture of the cat instead of waiting for your husband to help you out? :?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 186 / 835