Mummy 25hourmaid
Perhaps he is really THE boss, that's why so bo liao! :lol:
Don't get me into trouble leh. I salaried worker only.
I told my IT boss I'm doing internet research on user interface graphical design mah :lol: . -
Wow, what a BIG project you are doing for your IT boss, hor! :laugh: :rotflmao:Don't get me into trouble leh. I salaried worker only.
I told my IT boss I'm doing internet research on user interface graphical design mah :lol: . -
Halfway there maid, 加油! 加油! 加油! 加油! 加油! 加油!
:rahrah: -
Add oil! Add oil!!! :rahrah:
谢谢, you too! :celebrate: Try to get your 4th medal before the auction!加油! :celebrate:
Me ??? I dun think so can make it
i am not the LILS type
Also, I begin to learn to keep my mouth shut
When u think u’re trying to input to help out, pple are saying that u’re inputting nonsense which confuse the P6 Parents.
Searching leh, but made no headway so far. :stupid:
haha....my hub was saying that i am fussy (he saw me searching thru all those gif the whole afternoon)
never know u're even more fussy....since made no headway for u so far........
duriz:
谢谢! :celebrate: 500 more!Halfway there maid, 加油! 加油! 加油! 加油! 加油! 加油!
:rahrah:
It's thanks to people like you that I have more to LLLS about! :lol:
Add oil! Add oil!!! :rahrah:
谢谢!谢谢!getting very slippery with so much oil around!
I know what you mean and that is one reason why you do not 'see' me in certain threads.Me ??? I dun think so can make it
i am not the LILS type
Also, I begin to learn to keep my mouth shut
When u think u’re trying to input to help out, pple are saying that u’re inputting nonsense which confuse the P6 Parents.
Sad to say, that's what forums are all about. It is very easy to get misunderstood since we are not talking face to face. Don't take it too hard. Cheer up and 加油!
As far as I know qms, I don't think she's the fussy type, more like lack of ideas rather than fussiness.haha....my hub was saying that i am fussy (he saw me searching thru all those gif the whole afternoon)
never know u're even more fussy....since made no headway for u so far........
Right, qms?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.