KSP Forum Avatar
Augmum, I still see the Happy Holidays but not the one that BigD edited for you and worse, the words Happy Holidays are stagnant this time compared to before.
thks maid for the feedback
what ??....but i still see fishes leh haha :shock:
ok..i'll try to use Big D's new image to upload later -
BlurBee:
thanks ah bee for the feedbackAugmum, I saw that your Happy Holiday is not moving yesterday night. I think the size of BigDevil's pic is too big for avatar, maybe need to reduce the size. Now it is back to the Happy Holiday.
Btw, have you press F5 to refresh the image after you upload the pic?
i have refresh many many times liao....even try with diff comp
even if no refresh, it shd show my previous \"happy holidays\" i e the white wordings one instead of the long time ago \"fishes\" right? -
No fishes on my computer, but a stagnant Happy Holidays. :? Maybe the fishes are afraid of this? :?25hourmaid:
Augmum, I still see the Happy Holidays but not the one that BigD edited for you and worse, the words Happy Holidays are stagnant this time compared to before.
thks maid for the feedback
what ??....but i still see fishes leh haha :shock:
ok..i'll try to use Big D's new image to upload later
http://www.postimage.org/ -
this is what i see on my screen..........
http://postimage.org/image/2qz7pxxok/ -
bwahaha 25hourmaid!!
And i just noticed your profile pic (so late to, have been a bit bodoh lately, :oops:)
So cute!

haha.....that's weird
No fishes on my computer, but a stagnant Happy Holidays. :? Maybe the fishes are afraid of this? :?
http://www.postimage.org/ -
Hmm, this is really funny! :? Must seek the advice of Chief MOB or BigD, our avatar experts!this is what i see on my screen..........
http://postimage.org/image/2qz7pxxok/ -
I see a christmas decor theme from where I am…
Maybe the pictures delegate is not compatible with your comp??? -
Same here. I see a non-moving holiday image :?
Muffins:
muffin,.....so u also see the \"happy hoildays\" oneI see a christmas decor theme from where I am....
Maybe the pictures delegate is not compatible with your comp????
i have changed the picture sometime ago liao, not just try today
it just revert back itself out of sudden to the previous one
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.