All About KiasuParents.com Founders
Luanee:
Thanks !! Haha no more secret!!
It never was to begin with, dear. All good things come to those that spend a bit of time searching the Internet

:whut: :!: :shock:
:evil: :siam: -
So I was right abt Phantom!!!!dimsum:
I am a very kpo person
So is William Toh = Chief? What are the nicknames of the other 2 founders ah?
Yes... and by my count, there are plenty of \"William Toh\"s to be found in Singapore
BTW... I get quite wary of newpaper reporters... this is not the first time I feel that they may have tweaked my comments out of the context in our phone discussions.
The other key people in KiasuParents are phantom (daddy) and mintcc (mummy). Come to think of it, I could be their prodigal son
Take heart, Chief. They always misquote according to what they want to portray. Perspectives- everyone has one.
I tried to ask for their script before they print, of course to no avail lah. But this will pass and things will be forgotten⦠hehe but not your name!
Continue to have fun! -
Aiyoh, ksi! You forgot to remind chief that when you reach 10,000 posts, you should change from medals to a bright shiny sun!!! Pls remind...
I only got ONE of his EYE....you want? :lol: Go to the Eye Game thread then you will get to find out which one....MMM:
Getting curious.....
Any pics of William Toh (CKS) besides the penguin picture :?
At least we can salute him when we see him on the street right :lol:
Alamak buds already hinted so many times.... :lol: -
Wow there are about 80,000 members here :rahrah:
pinky:
The figures have just gone up to 90997 de.. ...
CKS' pic is not meant to be kept a secret. This way, everyone knows kiasuparents.com is HIS baby.Luanee:
Thanks !! Haha no more secret!!
auntieM:
Isnt there a contest about when Ksp will hit 100,000 users?pinky:
The figures have just gone up to 90997 de.. ...
Someone pls post the link :please: -
Sun_2010:
Not number of users, but number of posts.Isnt there a contest about when Ksp will hit 100,000 users?
Someone pls post the link :please:
Here you are:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=45&t=53471
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.