What is notti corner about?
peh-boo:
The access is granted manually by Cheif. Where got so advanced ? :?60 posts liao still got this message?
\"Sorry, but only users granted special access can read topics in this forum.\"
all bluff one lah. -
The access is granted manually by Chief. Where got so advanced ? :?
Ya lor, if so automatic, than everyone with more than 50 posts can gain automatic entry already, then what's the point of calling it Notti Corner with limited access? :lol: -
Ya lor, if so automatic, than everyone with more than 50 posts can gain automatic entry already, then what's the point of calling it Notti Corner with limited access? :lol:
is like putting R(A) rated but still got small kids inside lor.
peh-boo:
U very hardworking leh... 67 posts over 5 days....
:celebrate: -
bcoz theres a deadline to meet mah: 50 posts.
U very hardworking leh... 67 posts over 5 days....
but now sian liao coz still cannot access notti corner.
lol peh boo u so eager to go there, chief faster approve laβ¦hahahaha
Oops, now then i know there is a requirement of number of posts in order to get access to notti corner ......
though chief had granted me the access, i yet to know what is \"notti corner\" all about......
i think must be something very notti lorr......haha, am i right???
:lol: -
liddat, chief would be rather busy to do \"case by case approval\" :lol:
The access is granted manually by Cheif. Where got so advanced ? :? -
peh-boo:

Don't underestimate our Chief. :celebrate: His eyes are as sharp as the eagle's! :celebrate: You think any kid would be able to slip in un-noticed? Dream on! :lol: -
Yo . . . . did someone mention eagle ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.