Dear Mummies and Daddies, SA1 Oral will be from 25 April to 3 May and written exams from 4 May to 12 May 2011. School has just started and CA1 not taken yet, and now we have SA1 dates. STRESSED!
:nailbite: -
Hello ChiefKiasu
Are you reading this thread? we beg youβ¦can you give us 500ksp each as a reward to celebrate hitting 500 pagesβ¦we need the ksp to bid for IPAD2 at the end of the yearβ¦ plsβ¦plsβ¦ -
Dear Mummies and Daddies, SA1 Oral will be from 25 April to 3 May and written exams from 4 May to 12 May 2011. School has just started and CA1 not taken yet, and now we have SA1 dates. STRESSED!
:nailbite:
you can change your nick to STRESS MAMA liao... -
me too, stressed
Cannot, cannot... Must take a deep breath and relax. Otherwise from STRESS MAMA become SIAO MAMA! :rotflmao:Happy Mama:
you can change your nick to STRESS MAMA liao... -
trapwithin, i always look forward to your post....thanks for your effort...
Thanks .. I share so that the new P1 parents will not be like me blur blur and made lots of mistake to learn.
It is also a joy to share here .... I learnt a lot from a lot of parents here as well. -
Cannot, cannot... Must take a deep breath and relax. Otherwise from STRESS MAMA become SIAO MAMA! :rotflmao:[/quote]I think you are a secret agent in school now, instead of working at Popular.php:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]Dear Mummies and Daddies, SA1 Oral will be from 25 April to 3 May and written exams from 4 May to 12 May 2011. School has just started and CA1 not taken yet, and now we have SA1 dates. STRESSED!
you can change your nick to STRESS MAMA liao...
Where did you get the dates? Thanks, can plan early. It's quite accurate, right?
Since I was doing nothing at home (other than on KSP forum), I decided to hop into the car and drive to Bt Timah Popular to get the book for DD...

Wow so efficient. I am a working dad ... so is dw. Do you provide delivery services? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Joking lah.
haha, popular, the neighbour of my working place.lizhi:
Fabian Ng's Problem Solving Process? good info.. i will go to popular now .

wow, another one....by tonight, this book will be sold out in Popular.....
since my dd understading the modelling solution, so i changed idea, have bought two books, Loh cheng Yee's GEP & MATH 1& 2, harvest!
Me Too ....Hello ChiefKiasu
Are you reading this thread? we beg you....can you give us 500ksp each as a reward to celebrate hitting 500 pages.....we need the ksp to bid for IPAD2 at the end of the year.... pls...pls.....
ME TOO ....
:lol: :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.