Haha! Markfch is right. Competitive table tennis is too time consuming!
Competitive tt at 3 practices a week? Give me free also I don't wan :dowan:markfch:
[quote=\"php\"]
we signed up for non-competitive...is it cheaper to sign up as competitive?
PHP, DD had already opted out of Table Tennis last year. The form DD got from Coach Tang is for every Tuesday from 2pm to 3.30pm. Minimum 20 pax max and 80 pax. Hmm.... maybe it's for leisure playing instead of CCA or competitive. But I'm really surprised they even have such leisure lessons :?[/quote]Not surprising la...govt encourages entrepreneurship ma....must think of all ways to make $$$$$.....PH's kids are cash-cows..... -
please don't say curse and wear lah, hor ...... just very frustrated with those immoveable parents
oh i c...that is the reason why verykiasu2010 curse and swear at those inconsiderate NYK's parents.....but if i am you, i will curse and swear too....php:
[quote=\"markfch\"]
Please lah, suan me again
. If I so rich, I go stay at coronation rd already. Wait a minute, isn't there where you're staying. Hmm, what does that mean huh? Kekeke.
fyi, last few years already a few cases of school kids being knocked down by inconsiderate drivers along King's Road, Queen's Road, precisely caused by the traffic gridlock...some angmo driver got angry and got down the car and also almost bang onto the security personnel of the school
nobody wants their kids to be knocked down by cars[/quote]In this case, LTA should take action..... -
Why u exposed me, php? :oops: Bold some more :lol:
To All KSP PHPPS's parents...don't ever believe markfch's words....I quoted him \"No work day meaning no assessments, no storybook reading, not even piano practising unless he wishes to.\", but he never said \"NO ENRICHMENT CLASSES\"......haha.....this piece of information sure reliable.....
Enrichment classes have to be on weekend what. Weekdays nobody will be at home. -
due to limited choices, just put table tennis as CCA. she is not the sporty kind, so probably will end up quitting at the end of 20 lessons or earlier....that should be the likely scenario for her...
ya lol, she is not the sporty kind, indeed. otherwise, i would like send her for extra training. dont like happmama's dd, she has a good home coach. my dh like to play badminton with his team everyweek but never keen to play with children except computor games...even he was a table tennis hobbyist once. -
Congrats Lizhi! You have been promoted to Green Belt already! :congrats: :celebrate:
:lol: :lol: -
in fact, my thought is same as markfch's..saturday is children's thoroughly
Why u exposed me, php? :oops: Bold some more :lol:php:
To All KSP PHPPS's parents...don't ever believe markfch's words....I quoted him \"No work day meaning no assessments, no storybook reading, not even piano practising unless he wishes to.\", but he never said \"NO ENRICHMENT CLASSES\"......haha.....this piece of information sure reliable.....
Enrichment classes have to be on weekend what. Weekdays nobody will be at home.
relax day!
It meant her gossip level increased...hahaha.....this one we can't match markfch, jennifer and janet...they have attained gossip master level liao....Congrats Lizhi! You have been promoted to Green Belt already! :congrats: :celebrate:
:lol: :lol: -
Congrats Lizhi! You have been promoted to Green Belt already! :congrats: :celebrate:
:lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :celebrate: colour change is fast, perfect! haha -
In this case, LTA should take action.....[/quote]school admin, residents, and LTA got countless meetings over such issues.....final analysis is : up to the parents to behave, not practical to station TP there every day
please don't say curse and wear lah, hor ...... just very frustrated with those immoveable parentsverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"php\"]
oh i c...that is the reason why verykiasu2010 curse and swear at those inconsiderate NYK's parents.....but if i am you, i will curse and swear too....
fyi, last few years already a few cases of school kids being knocked down by inconsiderate drivers along King's Road, Queen's Road, precisely caused by the traffic gridlock...some angmo driver got angry and got down the car and also almost bang onto the security personnel of the school
nobody wants their kids to be knocked down by cars -
lizhi:
Hahaha!! 加油加油!!! :rahrah:Happy Mama:
:lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :celebrate: colour change is fast, perfect! haha
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.