It meant her gossip level increased...hahaha.....this one we can't match markfch, jennifer and janet...they have attained gossip master level liao....
who will attain the Phd level? :lol: -
lizhi:
just noticed you name and avatar does not match.....shouldn't it be the pic of lychee ? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:php:
It meant her gossip level increased...hahaha.....this one we can't match markfch, jennifer and janet...they have attained gossip master level liao....
who will attain the Phd level? :lol:
sorry to poke fun at your name / avatar
apologies if u are offended -
lizhi:
PhD? marfch, jennifer and janet lor... E3 catching up toophp:
just noticed you name and avatar does not match.....shouldn't it be the pic of lychee ? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:lizhi:
[quote=\"php\"]It meant her gossip level increased...hahaha.....this one we can't match markfch, jennifer and janet...they have attained gossip master level liao....
apologies if u are offended[/quote]verykiasu2010, mine match or not? Hahaha!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
verykiasu2010, mine match or not? Hahaha!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]since you asked, i must say you are one happy panda mama
just noticed you name and avatar does not match.....shouldn't it be the pic of lychee ? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"lizhi\"]
apologies if u are offended -
:thankyou: :rahrah: :rahrah:
since you asked, i must say you are one happy panda mamaHappy Mama:
verykiasu2010, mine match or not? Hahaha!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
hehe, if you know \"li lianjie\", then you will know who is lizhi liao.. :lol:just noticed you name and avatar does not match.....shouldn't it be the pic of lychee ? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
apologies if u are offended
it is my true name, maybe somebody like to imagine it at hungrily as fruit, but here i will teach you a idiom \"倩η丽质\"
verykiasu2010, mine match or not? Hahaha!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
HAHA...verykiasu2010, master III, is approaching PHD level! :lol: -
lizhi:
I must quickly confess - before I tio suan by php again - that I've lined up some enrichment classes for ds on weekends ..... so Sat is not reeeally a totally relax day for ds. A tini wini bit of enrichment only lah .....in fact, my thought is same as markfch's..saturday is children's thoroughly
relax day!
:laugh:
for me, any dd's enrichment lessons or tution, all are arranged to weekday! saturday, outing day! totally relax...
I must quickly confess - before I tio suan by php again - that I've lined up some enrichment classes for ds on weekends ..... so Sat is not reeeally a totally relax day. A tini wini bit of enrichment only lah .....lizhi:
in fact, my thought is same as markfch's..saturday is children's thoroughly
relax day!
:laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.