[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]Hi Mummies & Daddies,

This thread moves VERY fast...wonder if can slow down a little...if I go out during the day and login at night, can easily reach 5-6 pages.

On the Other Hand, I CHEER EveryOne ON to GO ....
      FASTER!!!!

Remember Posted a Challege to Reach 800 Pages To Welcome Chinese New Year????
      :celebrate: :celebrate:

hey... it is a challenge to hit 800 pages....
      11 days to CNY....we need to post 17 pages per day for the next 11 days starting from NOW....

888 pages..... we need to post 25 pages daily....[/quote]Just joking lah...if you guys can reduce to 3 pages a day, that would be great...it's a headache following what I miss since I have to logout to coach kids in the afternoons.

it won't help when kaypoh like me also come and post here now and then .... :lol:

lizhi

I’ve looked through some of the pictures on last year’s prize presentation, and i’ve a few questions to ask.

What are some of the different prizes given out to the students (esp. the p2s)?
          and what do each of the trophies represent?

Happy Mama

E3, how was your DD's trip to the Fire Station yesterday? My DD is so excited about her trip next week and has already packed all her stuff under the \"items to bring\" list. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

kohhweelin.010441gmail.010441com

E3, how was your DD's trip to the Fire Station yesterday? My DD is so excited about her trip next week and has already packed all her stuff under the \"items to bring\" list. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

\"Great.\" was her reply. They were kept busy, answering questions in a worksheet. 😎

Happy Mama

E3:

\"Great.\" was her reply. They were kept busy, answering questions in a worksheet. 😎

Wow! 😎 😎 😎

kohhweelin.010441gmail.010441com

E3:

[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]E3, how was your DD's trip to the Fire Station yesterday? My DD is so excited about her trip next week and has already packed all her stuff under the \"items to bring\" list. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Wow! 😎 😎 8)[/quote]Will your dd be going to the Jurong Fire Station? That's the one my dd went. Each of them received a wrist-band watch as souvenir which didn't work cos they were kept in store for too long. The fireman told them to bring to the workshop to reset in order to get it to work. :?

Happy Mama

E3:

[quote=\"E3\"]

Wow! 😎 😎 😎

Will your dd be going to the Jurong Fire Station? That's the one my dd went. Each of them received a wrist-band watch as souvenir which didn't work cos they were kept in store for too long. The fireman told them to bring to the workshop to reset in order to get it to work. :?[/quote]DD will be going to Bukit Batok Fire Station. I didn't know there's a Fire Station in BB. Will google later just to find out the location. πŸ˜‰

Huh, what a pity it wasn't working! They clearing old stock or what? Haha! Why can't they get it working properly before giving to the kids? Tsk tsk tsk!

Oh yes, I heard some of the kids got to sit the red rhino and were so excited about it.

php

wow… election angpow coming liao…

one-off top-up of S$130 into the Edusave accounts of all Singaporean primary and secondary students

a primary student would receive S$330 from the government this year

does this mean that our kids will have more enrichment programmes this year? hahaha…give you money, must take back, right?

Happy Mama

wow.... election angpow coming liao....

one-off top-up of S$130 into the Edusave accounts of all Singaporean primary and secondary students

a primary student would receive S$330 from the government this year

does this mean that our kids will have more enrichment programmes this year? hahaha.....give you money, must take back, right?
                        :rahrah: :rahrah: That's good news!!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 612 / 2049