LASTEST NEW…Happy Mama promoted to Kiasu Master Club liao…within 2 months of joining… can’t imagine it…
E3, you are very slow lei…next is your turn… don’t let Funx3 catch up, she is going stronger day by day… must be careful…hahaha… -
I can't believe it too! Eh, :oops: :oops: that means I'm super KP (kaypoh) you know... :oops: :oops:LASTEST NEW....Happy Mama promoted to Kiasu Master Club liao...within 2 months of joining... can't imagine it....
E3, you are very slow lei....next is your turn.... don't let Funx3 catch up, she is going stronger day by day.... must be careful....hahaha......
You mean I actually paid for it? When? Maybe you're right cos good things can't be free.
aiyo....how come you paid for something and you didn't know about it....what govt gives you the extra $130 for.... -
Congrats. With Happy Mama around, maybe we got chance to hit our CNY target of 888 PAGES, haha.
I can't believe it too! Eh, :oops: :oops: that means I'm super KP (kaypoh) you know... :oops: :oops:
haha... i have no idea too...maybe my mistake....i remembered i definitely paid for something related to chinese....
You mean I actually paid for it? When? Maybe you're right cos good things can't be free.php:
aiyo....how come you paid for something and you didn't know about it....what govt gives you the extra $130 for.... -
:thankyou:
Congrats. With Happy Mama around, maybe we got chance to hit our CNY target of 888 PAGES, haha.Happy Mama:
I can't believe it too! Eh, :oops: :oops: that means I'm super KP (kaypoh) you know... :oops: :oops:
ya man....she can easily contribute 10 pages per day....the ways she yaking.....but we need this type of person to be around, if not it will be very boring in our thread....hahaha.....
Congrats. With Happy Mama around, maybe we got chance to hit our CNY target of 888 PAGES, haha.Happy Mama:
Ministerial Community Visit to Bukit Timah - 23 Jan 2011
http://postimage.org/image/1pjpq0144/
Funx3, are all these girls from P6s? -
E3, you are very slow lei....next is your turn.... don't let Funx3 catch up, she is going stronger day by day.... must be careful....hahaha......
Be my guest.
好朋友 is paid for by govt...you remember signing some form to authorize govt to deduct money ? This is the magazine you will get every year. My son still has it at P5...there are some exercises inside to do.DS brough home this 好朋友mag every week. He simply loves it and will be glued to it. This mag is free isn't it cos I'm certainly did not pay for it. I really think it is very good. Perhaps this is one of the benefits of studying in a SAP sch.
Any idea at which level is it pitched at? P1 HCL or P2 CL level? Just curious.
My son will have his 默写 from it too. All primary schools have it.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.