Rated S for Scary - About fengshui and supernatural stuff

814 Posts 105 Posters 367.2k Views 1 Watching
      Augmum

tutormum:
      This happened recently to a teenager I know so as to protect his identity I can't give a full account. I am relating this to serve as a warning to all parents and children who play computer games esp those of 'demonic characters'. This teenager showed a change of behaviour and was referred to IMH when he consulted a doctor. IMH recommended that he be admitted but his parents refused. During a church service the teenager started to show signs of being demon possessed. After prayers by church members, he was delivered. Apparently he was possessed by a number of demons, one of which is a character from a popular computer game.

Another incident was related by another teenager whom I don't know personally. She testified that she was delivered after being possessed by a character from a very popular Japanese comic series.
      :nailbite:
      :!: can get possess by computer game.....scary mann....

duriz

:!: can get possess by computer game.....scary mann....

I think if you concentrate too hard on any matter, you can 走火入魔

• FunzF Offline
          Funz

tutormum:

She testified that she was delivered after being possessed by a character from a very popular Japanese comic series.

If it's Doraemon, then quite interesting! :lol:

how about la pi xiao xing? 😄

Obsessed I have heard. Possessed? Well depends on how you see it I guess.

tutormum

tutormum:

She testified that she was delivered after being possessed by a character from a very popular Japanese comic series.

If it's Doraemon, then quite interesting! :lol:

No not Doraemon. I don't know which one, just know that it was a very popular comic series from the internet; don't think it's every shown on T.V. It happened about 3 years back. The young would know what it is if you ask them. DS3 knew the name of the computer game the boy played and when I told my students, they went \"Orr, I know' (the game) etc.

rainrain

Wow I didn’t know this thread exist… The post by some forumers are really spooky…

I would like to share my story as well. I had only one encounter out of these 29 years. When I was 14 years old, my father passed away due to heart attack. Everythings goes well until few days after the funeral. it was near exam period and I was studying in the living room around 2 plus am. It was very quiet until I heard two knocking sound " knock knock." I was the only one there and it really scared the he’ll out of me.but I didn’t just let it rest…I wanted to know where the sound came from… My sofa was placed against the wall,and it was a corridor unit, so above the sofa are the windows…thinking the sound came from there, I decided to climb up the sofa and peep through the window, I was so scared that I might see something there!! But there was nothing, so I experimented by knocking against the window and see if it’s the same sound…

It was different. So I sat on my sofa still thinking where the sound came from… Then I caught a glimpse of my sofa, it was those Japanese style where the frames are wooden, I tried again at the wooden armrest… "Knock knock" I immediately ran into my room to join my brothers and mummy… It
              was the exact same sound…my father was asking me to go to bed early…

Another incident was when we were watching the tv together , my brothers, mum and me…the fan suddenly switched off by itself…mum said father was
              feeling cold… We were not very scared at that point of time…still can joke about it…

Btw, anyone can recommend a good fengshui master? I’m moving to a new place in a couple of month time. The current place is really no good…

twinklejoy

rainrain:
                Wow I didn't know this thread exist.. The post by some forumers are really spooky..

I would like to share my story as well. I had only one encounter out of these 29 years. When I was 14 years old, my father passed away due to heart attack. Everythings goes well until few days after the funeral. it was near exam period and I was studying in the living room around 2 plus am. It was very quiet until I heard two knocking sound \" knock knock.\" I was the only one there and it really scared the he'll out of me.but I didn't just let it rest...I wanted to know where the sound came from... My sofa was placed against the wall,and it was a corridor unit, so above the sofa are the windows..thinking the sound came from there, I decided to climb up the sofa and peep through the window, I was so scared that I might see something there!! But there was nothing, so I experimented by knocking against the window and see if it's the same sound....

It was different. So I sat on my sofa still thinking where the sound came from.. Then I caught a glimpse of my sofa, it was those Japanese style where the frames are wooden, I tried again at the wooden armrest.. \"Knock knock\" I immediately ran into my room to join my brothers and mummy.. It
                was the exact same sound..my father was asking me to go to bed early..

Another incident was when we were watching the tv together , my brothers, mum and me..the fan suddenly switched off by itself..mum said father was
                feeling cold.. We were not very scared at that point of time..still can joke about it..

Btw, anyone can recommend a good fengshui master? I'm moving to a new place in a couple of month time. The current place is really no good..
                hmm...scary encounters wor...it's making me goose pimples.. :nailbite:
                if you really believe that it was your late dad who had had returned..well, take it as he 'still' cared for you and family..or perhaps, he wanted to tell you and family something? :?
                can try those 问米...

catang

i have the 6th sense too but just sensing of their presence not seeing them is gd enuf for me

used to rent from hdb those 1-rm at bukit merah view. did those house cleansing when we got the keys but when we moved in, my gal who was only 2 yo den kept crying b4 we even touch the door. so we went to seek medium advice again and was just given talisman for sprinkling over the house and for whole family to drink.

however wif my special powers bestowed, i can always sense somebody looking over everywhere we go in the house and the house is so small only. neighbours old aunty but many pple always come her house and whenever i open the door, they would all peep into my house or just come in sit without asking (ours is door facing door unit). we would chat for very long hours and they told me b4 us was a single woman staying but she left not long after, b4 her was an pek but he passed away le.

on a particular late nite i was sleeping so well and my ex woke me up hastily "quick wake up, quick, tell your mum we are going over to her place! wake up wake up!" i was so pek chek wif him i scolded him for disturbing my sleep. den he told me "i saw an ah pek half body standing at the kitchen…" this time round i was even more pek chek i stomp and sat at the entrance of the kitchen started to scold, "ah pek, i dun care who u r but we dun disturb u, u dun disturb us!!" and wanted go back to sleep but my ex go wake the gals up and asked me to call my ma. so off we went to my ma place.

went to see another medium (in trance of nan hai niang niang) said to go make some offerings at the void deck directly below our unit. my ma went to ask the 1st medium (in trance of tua ya pek) said "aiya, dun want to let u know and yet u found out" den give some more talisman for us to sprinkle every day for a week. after dat we dun go back there sleep cos my ex scared.

i asked him how he saw the ah pek, he said he was heating up some fries with the oven and wanted to take them out, he felt somebody looking at him and thinking it was me, he looked up and stunned to see the half bodied ah pek. it is definitely not his illusion cos he hands was still inside the oven when he looked up, only realising it when he "woke" up and ran to wake me up. his palm and fingers were badly burnt with boils on them.

actually, i din tell him abt the tenants who stayed there b4 us and he can tell me he saw ah pek not woman, and when i was telling the ah pek off after being disturbed from my sleep, a gush of cold wind blew over so i knew it’s the old man who passed away. now tink back, this ah pek quite cheeko, cos i can sense him when taking shower and during make out time wif my ex but just diminish the tot cos i cant see him ma…aiyo!!!

catang

another of my encounter while on company sales training at club med bintan some many years back:

my colleague j and i were assigned the same room. i slept 1st while she listened her way to sleep with the ear piece on. i was awaken by the sound of hastily ringing door bell and tinking it was our colleague giving us a wake up call, i went to answer the door. however, when i opened the door, the sky was gloomy pitch dark with nobody at the whole stretch of corridor at all, no way anybody could have pressed the bell and ran away dat fast. i even went outside to see who it is but none so went back to my room.

shortly after, i can feel "somebody" blowing at my face, tinking it was j, i turned around but she was sound asleep and no way could she b blowing at me and run back to pretend sleeping so fast, i ignored and went back to sleep again.

the next day i asked j if she feels anything she replied like somebody whispering to her, she tot it was me but i was oredi sleeping. i asked if any of our colleagues had come ring our door bell to give us wake up call too early, everybody was laughing over it cos none of us can wake up on time to give anybody a wake up call till j asked me, "the rooms here have door bell de meh?" we went back to the room and realised there’s none at all!!

pinky

This incident happened in October last year.

I am always the first to wake up in the morning and I have the habit to check if the TV switch is off the night before. One day,
                      I was shocked to find the TV switch, the MIO and Starhub swtiches all on.
                      I thought I forgot to switch them off the night before and casually told my son and hubby about it. They both told me that they saw me switching all off before sleeping :!: So from that very night, I always get my son to 'witness and verify' that I did switch them off before bed-time. On a few consecutive mornings, I would always find all the switches ON again.
                      As my hubby worked on shift duties and back around 2,30am, he checked for me everytime and confirmed that all switches were off before sleeping.
                      However, on some mornings the same thing happened again :?
                      So one night my husband and I decided to stake out and checked around 3,30am and for 3 consecutive nights, all was OK. Unfortunately, on the 4th night we were so tired we forgot to check and lo and behold, I discovered the swtiches on again :stupid:
                      This time I was so angry I scolded into thin air and warned whoever it is
                      to leave us alone and dun even try to be funny because we are not scared but angry at such stupid acts!!!! For the next few weeks, nothing happened and since then, this happened 2-3 times a month and last 2 months, we did not encounter anymore (touch wood).

• E Offline
                        e3nity

Actually such supernatural things are really unexplainable until you encounter it.

When my son was in K2 last year, he kept shitting in his pants. It was terrible as we would scold him, make him wash his own underwear,etc... hoping that he would learn and outgrow it. He was fine previously so we all thot it was because he is \"lazy\" or engrossed with watching TV so he took the convenient way out of shitting in his pants. This lasted for several months and we were thinking of bringing him to a doc as it could be a medical condition.

Towards end of last year, it happened again and I called my mum to tell her about it. We were worried becoz he is gg to P1 this year and imagine if he shit in school, he would be laughed at,etc... My father at his 60's still remember the guy who often shit in class. She spoke to a friend who is in her 80's and has 10+ kids. She suggested my mum to bring him to a monk.

My mum did so the next day without telling me. My mum knows the monk and the 1st thing he said when he saw my son was :\"How did you take care of your grandson? Don't you realise that he is not himself?\". This monk has a 3rd eye. Afterwhich he asked my son to sit down while he chant prayer on him. My mum brought him there for 2-3 more times. We were relieved when the monk told my mum not to worry and he is clear now. Immediately, he stopped shitting in his pants also he became alot more sensible. My son is aware that he went to the monk who pray for him,etc...

The old auntie was telling my mum that many a times, kids may have encounter dirty things and as a result, display wierd behaviour/ habits. If you are not superstitious, you will not think of spirtual help. So parents will probably bring them to a doctor but because the dirty thing is there, the problem will persist till the stage it becomes a life long condition.

We were trying to recollect where my son got it and thot of 2 potentials :
                        * While walking to school, someone was praying and burning stuff at the roadside, my mum and my son happened to witness it
                        * My mum's neighbour had a ba kwa installed outside their unit facing the pool. Maybe they are not suitable for pool view. The funny thing was the ba kwa dropped. Around 3 months back, while we were chatting, my son told me that he picked up the ba kwa from the pool and left it somewhere.

All these happen around the 1st time he start to shit in his pants.
                        MMM where is the monk you are talkin about?? my son seems to be making alot of funny expression when he is at hme or shld i say when i look at him. When i ask him y he can't answer me. Appreciate if you could enlighten me which monk your mom brought ur DS to?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 58 / 82