Thermal pot
If you get the small cute pot that 25hourmaid and I both bought, you can easily hide it away from DH... or maybe, don't even need to hide, since it's on offer at only $19.99. :lol: :lol:
True, true, true! :celebrate: Had sesame chicken served in a cute cute pot tonight! :celebrate: -
True, true, true! :celebrate: Had sesame chicken served in a cute cute pot tonight! :celebrate:
Maid, for Kong Bak, since there's no gravy, can we still use the thermal pot? I read somewhere that there must be soup or gravy to cover the meat. -
Maid, for Kong Bak, since there's no gravy, can we still use the thermal pot? I read somewhere that there must be soup or gravy to cover the meat.
Not sure leh, :? we are no friends of Kong Bak, but I think it should be okay since there is no more cooking involved and hence, not worried about the Kong Bak going char tar or something like right? -
Ok i will try. Let you know later whether its a :lol: OR aHappy Mama:
Maid, for Kong Bak, since there's no gravy, can we still use the thermal pot? I read somewhere that there must be soup or gravy to cover the meat.
Not sure leh, :? we are no friends of Kong Bak, but I think it should be okay since there is no more cooking involved and hence, not worried about the Kong Bak going char tar or something like right?
Ok i will try. Let you know later whether its a :lol: OR a
Haha, let's
for a :lol: and :celebrate: instead of
and
:xedfingers:Happy Mama:
Ok i will try. Let you know later whether its a :lol: OR a
Haha, let's
for a :lol: and :celebrate: instead of
and 
:drool: :drool:Happy Mama:
If you get the small cute pot that 25hourmaid and I both bought, you can easily hide it away from DH... or maybe, don't even need to hide, since it's on offer at only $19.99. :lol: :lol:
True, true, true! :celebrate: Had sesame chicken served in a cute cute pot tonight! :celebrate:
Happy Mama, you post pix of your cute pot?? Okie, I go see see the earlier pages ... -
:drool: :drool:25hourmaid:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]If you get the small cute pot that 25hourmaid and I both bought, you can easily hide it away from DH... or maybe, don't even need to hide, since it's on offer at only $19.99. :lol: :lol:
Happy Mama, you post pix of your cute pot?? Okie, I go see see the earlier pages ...[/quote]Got to be fast... coz I think the offer ends today... but the good news is, I heard Giant opens 24 hours today. -
:!:
Got to be fast... coz I think the offer ends today... but the good news is, I heard Giant opens 24 hours today.
Thanks for the lobang Happy Mama. I saw the pix. So it comes in different sizes??? For a family of 5 to 6, how many litres should I be looking at??
I cannot rush down to buy w/o doing research leh, my favourite pastime
Never mind lah. Can wait for another sale .... :idea: maybe post CNY
:!:
Thanks for the lobang Happy Mama. I saw the pix. So it comes in different sizes??? For a family of 5 to 6, how many litres should I be looking at??
I cannot rush down to buy w/o doing research leh, my favourite pastime
Never mind lah. Can wait for another sale .... :idea: maybe post CNY
Oh not me... You must thank 25hourmaid for sharing the lobang... Yes, there are several sizes in the market, but for the promo, they only have 2.5 litres and 5 litres and I bought both sizes. I only have a family of 3 and a maid, so I'm not sure what size will fit you.
Maybe 25hourmaid can share more with you, since she's the expert. She's been using it for a while, but decided to get the mini (cute) pot of 2.5 litres yesterday, for everyday use.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.